Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 4

in #travel6 years ago

Even if you're not into the party scene (that is the get drunk and act ridiculous scene) Aca Moto was still a lot of fun and worth going to. I had fun trying to get some good shots of everything from other bikes to other butts.

This couple was interesting. She was one of the prettier girls that night on the back of a bike and had cute shorts on, but was with a somewhat cubby guy on a cheaper bike. It was funny because there were guys around on their big Ducati's without anyone with them then you got this chubby guy, his scooter and his hot girlfriend. Go chubby guy, you win.

Seriously one of the cooler pairs of shorts I've seen.

And we kept encountering them, as you can see. A reminder, I (Lily) was behind the camera, not John but I can recognize a good butt when I see one.

It's not a party without mandatory party girls screaming WOOOOOO and dancing to nothing. It was a blast, seriously.

I have some videos of the madness we will start editing and sharing soon.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 3
Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 2
Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 1

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Farm Update: What Happens When You Take A Silkie For a Walk in a Mexican Barrio
Rebel Dog Chases a Coconut Down a Mountain
Jungle Shots: Free Turtle from My Neighbor

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54