Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 3

in #travel6 years ago

I always forget how hard it is to take photos at night while moving until I'm there soaring down the Costera. Most of the shots I got of Aca Moto looked something like the one above or worse. I share this to give you a bit of perspective as far as photography is concerned.

This was a party of epic proportions complete with topless women I didn't get photos of, seriously drunk people and everything in between.

As someone who grew up on a Harley but didn't spend much time at events like these (or any, I only went to car shows this big in the United States, never for motorcycles) it's a cool experience especially in an anything goes place like Acapulco. While I didn't necessarily want to stay down there all night to party I'm glad I went.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 2
Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 1
Acapulco's Best Kept Secret: Palma Sola Archeological Site 9

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Camera Shy: Dealing with Camera Anxiety for Future Memories
McGriddle CopyCat Breakfast Sandwich
The Best Deep Dish Pizza, Step by Step

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Always love your posts THANKS alot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94