Rebel Dog Chases a Coconut Down a Mountain

in #dog6 years ago (edited)


Rebel turns three in September and ideally by then I'd like to have him a girlfriend in the form of a puppy or a full grown female if I find the right one. I've kept him intact with the intent of breeding him later, not so much for money but because I love his ears and personality (and other things about him too) and I'd like to keep him around even after he passes in the form of his kids.

In the past we've always talked about crossing him with a pitbull but recently especially after finding out they're pretty popular in Mexico we're considering getting another wolf dog. But as you can tell by this video even tropical wolfdogs have lots of energy and need to run, Rebel goes literally crazy if you don't take him what he considers crazy every day....or sometime even twice a day.

Here's a bit of a glimpse into my life and one of the cuter things I get to see every day.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Rebel Crazy Time Avocado Chase, And An Apology
Rebel Dog My Cuddle Monster
Pizza and Rebel Dog Food Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Jungle Shots: Free Turtle from My Neighbor
Aca Moto 2018 Photo Post 3
Camera Shy: Dealing with Camera Anxiety for Future Memories

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thats a pretty bad ass dog! awesome :)

Thanks, I really love him lol

When "Bobbie," a Collie/Shepherd mix, was accidentally abandoned on a family vacation, he traveled 2,551 miles over six months to return to his home.

Lol that was interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99