Frequent Traveller #26: London-Jakarta in Firstclass under 2109 GBP !!!

in #travel8 years ago

The winner for the cheapest Firstclass flight is Garuda!!!

Garuda offers one of the best First Class Cabins and they released an insanely cheap first class flight to Asia.... You will get your own closed compartment and will be able to enjoy total privacy. 

Garuda First Class

They offer the same flight in Business for 1111 GBP which is pretty nice too, but if you want to fly first once in a lifetime today is the day to book this flight

Availability is wide open until next year!!!

Hurry deal will only last for a short time and is first come first serve

Business Class Deals are very common and I only fly using Business Class Deals but if I see a First Fare this cheap I am tempted to book it... Garuda has improved a lot and offers rock-solid First and Business Class experiences. 

Deal is HOT !!!

Wanted to fly first? Don't miss this amazing promo!!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

I flew first-class once to Hawaii. First-class air travel is certainly an experience.

If the price of STEEM keeps going up, possibly more Steemians will be able to fly first class for that once in-a-lifetime experience.

@knozaki2015, I really enjoy reading your travel posts and look forward to what is to come in your posts.

Steem on,
Mike

hello mike.
thank you for your feedback and your support.

yes while I would love to fly only firstclass that is not an option for me flying that much every month ;)

I try to fly business 90% of the time, but for shorthaul I would rather fly coach.. (<4 hours)

I am sure the price will go down post fork and than go up steadily in the future

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64