You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frequent Traveller #26: London-Jakarta in Firstclass under 2109 GBP !!!

in #travel8 years ago

I flew first-class once to Hawaii. First-class air travel is certainly an experience.

If the price of STEEM keeps going up, possibly more Steemians will be able to fly first class for that once in-a-lifetime experience.

@knozaki2015, I really enjoy reading your travel posts and look forward to what is to come in your posts.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

hello mike.
thank you for your feedback and your support.

yes while I would love to fly only firstclass that is not an option for me flying that much every month ;)

I try to fly business 90% of the time, but for shorthaul I would rather fly coach.. (<4 hours)

I am sure the price will go down post fork and than go up steadily in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64