My visit of Hunter Valley Botanical Gardens

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Today, after a good night rest I was taken outside for a walk to a spectacular Botanical Gardens. Oink! 🐽🐽 it was so exciting! The weather was very hot outside, about +36 C. My snout was burning 🐽 but still I felt very special and blessed oink oink! 🐽🐽

20180620_140839.jpg

I got to see and smell a lots of amazing and unique flowers and bushes and even tried some of them, some were really delicious!! 🌼🌹🌺🌿🐽 Especially rose petals were divinely tasty. I couldn't stop myself and ate two rose flowers while nobody was watching 🌹🐽

20180620_140825.jpg

It was so hot day!! Eventually I became quite tired during our walk in the Gardens. My snout was burning, my tongue was dry and I was sweating..

20180620_140756.jpg

I found a well and tried to see if these is any water in it, but it was empty. Soon after I found a hose and drank water from it. Sometimes a small things make you feel so happy. I was very greatful. The Universe always provides! Oink! 🐽

20180620_140712.jpg

Later on I've got a privilege to explore a train and learn how it works when we were in the gardens. I sniffed it around to gather a full information about the train 🚈🐽. Then I climbed on the top of chimney to observe a view from the very front.

20180620_140644.jpg

After I went to a driver's seat, sent thankful oinks to the Universe for its trust and asked for guidance and support. I sounded the horn to invite passengers for a free ride, but no one has joined. Also I realised I don't have a keys to turn the train on. I was very embarrassed. Next time I'll ask for keys first at the Gardens reception. Oink! 🐽🐽

20180620_140621.jpg

I loved walking in the gardens! I saved a brochure and hopefully come back here again one day with my friend sheep by Uber.

20180620_140813.jpg

SEE ALSO:

My Cooking and Recipes:

My Travel Adventures:

My Home Time:

Find me on INSTAGRAM

https://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/help-plushka-to-see-the-world

Sort:  

Congratulations @holistic-living! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @holistic-living! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37