Australia Day and meeting the Kangaroos!!

in #traveling6 years ago (edited)

It was a real Australia Day Celebration and becoming official Australian Pig! 🙏

On Australia Day I have had a chance to see kangaroos so close for the first time. I was mentally preparing for that significant event since the long time ago. It was very important for me!

When I have noticed the first kangaroo I was absolutely thrilled and scared at the same time!! Oink oink 🐽🐽

20180604_170145.jpg

I went to the kangaroo field and came closer to introduce myself to them. I stayed calm, looked at them and smiled kindly.. just being very true myself, totally surrendered to the moment and to the power of wild nature. I wasn't sure of the the future moment, but was ready to accept anything the Universe and wild life throw at me..

20180604_170209.jpg

Kangaroos looked at me, they stayed calm and chew their grass. They were very kind to me. It was a moment of peace and harmony.. I felt fully accepted and blessed by this beautiful country, the land of kangaroos and macadamia crumbles..! 🙏🐽 I am a very lucky pig, very grateful and in love with life and Australian forests! 💕

20180604_170226.jpg

SEE ALSO:

My Travel Adventures:

My Home Time:

You can find me on INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/piglets_life_adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65