Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitboard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I hope you had a great trip, I saw some great things that promise a great future. I am a dolphin now so would love my new badge and the Aachen one on my list to complete it and do a blog ! Thanks

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Awesome Post.

Resteem, Upvote and follow.
I have done all above things.
Thank you so much.

how to delete a dam video or blog from steem, i cant find any way to do it. please help.

Ya ide luar biasa, namun tentu juga menghormati budaya masing-masing, salam sukses di steemFest

Amazing contest

dear your post and article is one off best of best

Bom dia, isso é muito interessante!! boa dica.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87