Chocolate Easter Eggs story

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today morning I was going to have something for a breakfast. I came to the kitchen, opened the fridge and found a very strange eggs there on the egg shelf. I wasn't sure what they are. I decided to try one laiter.. or bring one to my friend sheep, so he tries first. Oink! 🐽

20180613_010313.jpg

20180613_010330.jpg

In the evening I was so confused, when I went to my room and found a bunny visitor there..! 🐰 Oink Oink! 🐽 🐽 I was very surprised, worried and scared at the same time. Suddenly he gave me a large egg, very similaras I saw in the fridge. It was very nice from him. I discovered that the egg was made of chocolate and my mood elevated significantly 🐽

20180614_012845.jpg

I allowed the rabbit to spend some time at our place, but still remained on a distance and was watching him. I checked all appartment for holes, but didn't find any. I must have left the balcony door opened after sniffing the air in the morning 🐽🐽 that must be how he got in.

20180614_012859.jpg

He also gave a chocolate egg to my friend sheep 🐑
I went on my Instagram to do some research and found that many of my friends have bunny invaders in their homes too!! Friends were saying that these rabbits are harmless and friendly. That made me feel even better and my anxiety level gradually went down. It must be a special bunny season, when they are active, laying chocolate eggs and give an excess away to other animal-and-human-beings. Oink! 🐽

20180614_013730.jpg

Later on our humans told us all about this "rabbit & eggs" season, called Easter. The story of this tradition is too long, but we are ready for it! So we have chocolate eggs and a rabbit with us. Oink! 🐽 Rabbit has became very welcomed to our place and we even wear the same ear-style to make him feel comfortable and loved 🐽🐰🐑 It is very exciting. Oink 🐽

SEE ALSO:

My Cooking and Recipes:

My Travel Adventures:

My Home Time:

Find me on INSTAGRAM

https://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/help-plushka-to-see-the-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36