Baloons in a hotel room

in #story6 years ago (edited)

We arrived to the hotel at the vine country for one of my humans Birthday. That place looked amazing. There were so many balloons and some food already waited us in the room! I was provided with a delicious cheese plate on arrival to have some snacks after the long 3-hour trip in the car. I was starving by that time and some cheese, crackers, nuts and grapes were a great small treat.

20180619_165158.jpg

Later I also found some chocolate in a fridge. Oiink! 🐽🐽 So grateful!! 🙏🐽

20180619_165211.jpg

Later my humans went for a walk and I was left alone in a beautiful hotel room for a few hours. I had a large soft and very comfortable bed for myself and many colorful balloons to play🎈🎈🎈 After having a snack (some cheese and chocolate) I was running arround playing with the balloons and practiced my snout balance.

20180619_165244.jpg

It takes a lots of focus, attention, keeping the mind still and holding a breath. Soon I got very hungry again and had more chocolate. Oink 🍫🐽

20180619_165222.jpg

I accidentally popped one balloon.. It startled me so much at first, I even ran under the bed to hide. Oink 🐽🐽 When I realized what's happened, I felt very guilty and ashamed.. I came out and hid popped baloon in the corner behind the couch.

20180619_165302.jpg

My owners found that, but told me I can enjoy the baloons as much as I want. It was so generous of them! I felt very relieved, greatful, special and supported by the Universe again. Oink! 🐽 I had a great time! Can't wait to play with balloons again!! 🐽🐽🐽

20180619_165351.jpg

By the evening I felt very tired, as I spent so much energy playing with baloons all day🎈 so I went to bed. I felt tired and overactive at the same time and couldn't sleep. In this situation a candle-gazing usually helps 🔥🐽.

20180619_165313.jpg

I always have a candle with me in my suitcase for every trip. I use it for my meditations, for calming my mind and slowing down my breath or for visiting kitchen or bathroom at night when it's too dark 🐽🐽
On this trip I didn't know that we are staying in a hotel and packed my sleeping bag to bring with me. I didn't need it, as I had a separate large sofa for myself. So I decided to use my sleeping bag as a blanket instead. Oink 🐽💤🌓⭐

20180619_165324.jpg

SEE ALSO:

My Cooking and Recipes:

My Travel Adventures:

My Home Time:

Find me on INSTAGRAM

https://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/help-plushka-to-see-the-world

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36