Nove Mesto nad Metuji - Czech wonders of motoring - Europe trip - Czech Republic [part 7]

in #travel6 years ago
Sort:  

The Exclusive motor car collection, really we can know the extraordinary thing for you, you are most welcome for your post..

I had a outstanding time there. Thank you

I love the old timers! We actually had an exhibition last year where I live and there were about 200 still functioning cars! They are so charming 😊

I love the car show :) I am pretty sure you had a great time ;) Thank you

I have been to lots of car museums and have never seen anything like those! Cool!

Great that I could surprise you my friend :)

photos of antique cars that prove history.
posting a very awesome travel story @gregbit.
and very far from what I think, hopefully always in good health for your health.
I personally always wait for your post.

Indeed, great part of history :) Thank you

Czech has also the great collection of old tme car, unique design.

Indeed, my friend. It was nice surprise for me ;)

Some cool and awesome cars these are too good and fabulous

Indeed my friend :)

Beautiful and unique hand-made cars!!
These were made by hands!! So each car has its own character!

Beautiful and practical design! Very economical too!!
What a unique museum!

It was incredible moment for me ;) Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65