Olecko my town - Europe trip - Poland [part 1]

in #blog6 years ago

DSC03980.JPG


What is Olecko for me? I could answer, sentimentally, perversely, cynically. I could shrug. I do not think I could walk past this question indifferently.


In fact, I already live in Panama in a very remote place from my hometown. Nevertheless, I keep repeating - I am from Olecko. Reflexively, out of habit. Returning to my city, I always have deep emotions. I know every corner here, so many memories have to work on my heart. Looking out the window from my family home, I am happy that I can be here again and look at the buildings and streets of my childhood. Olecko is my town.


DSC03971.JPG


DSC03972.JPG


DSC03973.JPG



gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

Although seen from above, my prediction of this city must be very clean.

Beautiful place like art....

Thank you, my town is honored ;)

I like the view of the surrounding buildings. Although you might get sick of it over the years. Still a unique place. It would look great with snow as well.

Thank you so much. So kind :)

Wow ... some amazing roof captures:) Love them:)

Yes, roof captured. Sometimes I like to sit a bit higher;)

At a site of view of your home city it has charm and well decorated which enriched your childhood memories.

Thank you ;)

Hi gregbit ! Have a good time! I followed you!

we are so glad that you share your childhood memory and the exclusive building where you spent your memorable day..

I am honored ;)

Great post!
The pictures are very beautiful

Thank you my friend. That is so kind ;)

This looks glorious the shots are pretty nice and such an amazing place too

Thank you so much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44