Evolved08gsr's Monday Runway Sitting

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The Good News is We Landed Early! The Bad News is We Landed Early And The Gate isn't Ready For Us.

Here are some photos while I wait...

image

image

image

image

image

Made it to #newyorkcity


_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day!
_____________________________________________________

If you want to read more, please take a look at some of my other posts:

Sort:  

good pictures, Where is your flight destination?

Thanks :)

I landed in New York City. It was a short flight from the Carolinas.

Oh yes, The view is very beautiful. Thank you for the information, I hope we will continue to be able to communicate through this community and will exchange information.

Absolutely! I'll be here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46