Pack Your Things And Travel Using Steem or Steem Dollar

in #travel7 years ago

DQmeunEZqwC14LxzQyx6W3TTauZtRP6TtwS8kxGMFqWjsFf_1680x8400.jpg

It's impossible? Ofcourse not, it depends on you on how you use your money from blogging.
There's a lot of fellow steemians who travel just using their steemit money i.e @heiditravels
While other's they use their money for invesments, buying other crypto, donating, and for contest to help others.

Big blessing....
We are going to Sagada, (Coolest wheather place in the philippines, where you can watch the sunrise and they call it. Sea of clouds)
So we will watch the sunrise until the sea of clouds show up, we will go to the hight point of the mountain.


Here how it looks like
Phot credit

Sea of Clouds-X2.jpg

4am Dream-X2.jpg

We are planning to go there since last year, because of the food. They sell and make good food over there we heard a lot of review about sagada, but since theres a lot of things happened and we have to priorities it we did not go to sagada.
So now, finally in 2 Days we are going to sagada! Yey! for 3 Days trip, and you know what? We are only using steemit money for this, yes. Steemit money you hear it right! I save money for this, to make this happen. So if it's posible to me, why not to you?

We are also planning now for our baby's baptism, she's excited and ger lil friends down the block.
I wish YOU can go. If you can, just let me know i would love to meet you.

A big shoutout to Sir, @anotherjoe for your kindness and help Gob Bless You Sir! 😊

We will update steemians about our tour. I hope i leave you some inspiration. :)
Just remember; It’s never too late to start being smart about money. Save, i know it's hard but it's worth it.


Here are some of my post that you might enjoy reading.

Simple Ways How To Be A Productive Person
Ways To Start Living Smarter (Without Really Thinking About It)
Things We Absolutely Need For A Healthy Relationship
Look For Someone Who Can Be Your best friend, Someone Who Walks Alongside You and Makes This Journey A Little More Bearable.
Simple Pieces Of Advice That Are Helpful For Getting Through Life
Lessons I've Learned From The Past 22 Years
Everything I’ve Learned About Money So Far.
Learn To Celebrate Your Growth, Not Just Your Achievements
Live A Life That’s Filled To The Brim With Excitement
Everyone You Meet Will Someday Teach You A Valuable Lesson
How Steemit Changed Someones Life


Thanks for passing by guys! Hope you like it.

follow me for more

steem-00c98f851cd2a927f324ac3e851b3690.png

Sort:  

That is brilliant idea to use the STEEM or Steem dollar to travel. In fact, I just think that its gonna happen with the new implementation of HF19. All of my posts payout increased drastically. By the way, the clouds in your photos are really so beautiful that makes me want to visit the Philippines.

Interesting post. Great idea to use Steem to travel.

Steem Dollars to bring more content to Steem users. A beautiful cycle!

That looks really high and the view is amazing! On a side note, I would love to travel with dollars made on Steemit one day. Just have to be patient. :)

Yes, you can do it. It takes time and effort

I'm ready to put in the time and effort! Wish I had discovered this platform sooner.

Awesome idea to use Steem $ for travel. I hope to do so some day and also support my wildlife and deforestation causes. Upvoted and followed.

When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - if you dont mind please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

Sure, checking it now. Btw thank you.

Beautiful post my good friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50