How Steemit Changed Someones Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Learning about cryptocurrency is not easy, specially for someone who completely doesn't know anything about digital money. When i started here on steemit i'm confused, shock, happy, and blah. You know for someone who doesn't know about crypto suddenly drop here.

I virtually witness the STEEMFEST through people who's posting the pictures, and now their planning the STEEMFEST 2 I wish is that easy to go to other country. I would love to witness the Steemfest 2 personally and be on the picture.


img source
Some Throwback
My husband introduce me about steemit, He saw this blockchain website when we were looking for something to make money online.
So i look for some referemces, tutorials and read a lot of information about steemit and finally decide to become a member.

twa's almost a year ago since i sign up here August 2016 I was so happy because i was pregnant at that time and can't look for a job, because here, company won't hire you if you're pregnant bcos you can't under go for Medical exam which includes X-RAY and medical is very important. I know i was sad so yeah, i started here and i make money while i'm at home. I save money for my baby and if you ever remember that i post about our situation (call for help) and a lot of awesome people helped us to get through it.

Everybody is so helpful, approacble, humble and very down to earth. There's alot event happen already. Steemit community is the best there's alot of good people that's in here, people who's open arms to help. Steemit has a big role in my life, because of steemit (money) We have foods on the table, we finally move to a brand new house (just renting still) and pay our bills. Steemit helps us in our daily life, and ofcourse without these amazing people we can't make everything happen.
Steemit Community is awesome and i'm very thankful for it. The willingness to help doesn't make one charitable; it makes one FREE

Thanks for passing by guys! Hope you like it.
follow me for more

Sort:  

This is such a sweet post. I love seeing your pictures of Serena and how you go about being a mom. Our Lord truly does work all things together for good. Steemit is a priceless blessing.

Just wanna share to everyone our experience and how blessed and thankful we are. :)
Yes, my little Serena is turning 5 months soon.

It is wonderful to see an attitude of gratitude. :)
She is adorable. Blessings upon your family.

So cool! Steem on :-D!

STEEM ON!!!!

I'm in the exact same bpat as you. Timing and everything. Except I wasn't pregnant ;)

Really? wow. :) Steemit is indeed a priceless blessing

Congratulations! Steem is helping the world become a better place.

Yes. Thank you! :)

I'm glad it was possible for you to work at home with the Steemit platform. It sounds like you have a better life now. I hope you continue your progress in the future.

Yes, and i'm a full time mom now. :)

That's wonderful!😊

Congratulations on your Steemit succsss! Wish you all the best in the upcoming future of Steemit project. It's nice to see common people making for a decent living through an online platform and community effort.

Thank you! Yup, steemit has a good future.

ps I like your jacket ;)

Very good post...I like it :)

Thank you :)

Truly inspiring and I'm really happy for you. There are so many people with limited options in this world with awesome stories to share and dreams to grow. Good job :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42