Live A Life That’s Filled To The Brim With Excitement

in #life-lesson7 years ago (edited)

Live a life

that makes you excited to wake up because you know how blessed you are, a life that makes you smile for no reason when you think about how lucky you are, a life that will makes you feel alive.
Live a life that makes you feel like you have a purpose, a life that makes you filled with happiness. Don't mind about those people who wants to bring you down, don't mind those people tey're just insecure. Why not smile at them and kill them with kindness.
Do what makes you feel happy, even if it's sky diving, riding a horse, shopping or going to salon. don't mind about your problems, if you ever have...Think, and pray so you can resolve your problem right away. We all have problem it's up to us on how are we goig to handle it.


img source
Take yourself out of your comfort zone. Have a life where you are genuinely thankful for what you have, not a kind of life where you don’t know what you have until it’s gone. Learn how to appreciate things and people especialy our family, everything in this world will leave you but not your family.

Look in the mirror and ask yourself if that's the life that you wanna live for...
If not change something, try new things do the things that you don't usually doing, Try new food, change your job, whatever it is change something Make it better. Never stop improving.
Live a life that you are proud of. Live a life that makes you feel happy to wake up every morning and be able to start the day.


Here are some of my post that you might enjoy reading.

Everyone You Meet Will Someday Teach You A Valuable Lesson

How Steemit Changed Someones Life

LIFE LESSONS: Why Communication is Important in a Relationship

How to Fight The Worst Feeling of Life - Depression


Thanks for passing by guys! Hope you like it.
follow me for more

Sort:  

Great post. I try not to think too much before i do what i want to do before life is just too short and we already spend too much time at work, at school. And the time is very little to do something meaningful in life.

Lovely post and photo! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

great motivation! Keep it up!

This is what I tell my son all the time. “When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life" John Lennon I'm following you :)

Very good post :) I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52