Steemit's Top5 Honorable Mentions (episode 5th)

in #top58 years ago (edited)

Steemit's Daily top 5

Honorable mentions

We can't up-vote everything, we can't see all that is going on under the hood of steemit's engine. There are newcomers and older users that might worth your while.

I will make this top 5 list a daily schedule for all those individuals that worth more recognition in our community. Those that can inspire, those that have a word worth to be heard. Those that spend their time creating helpful posts and promote Steemit's interests from the shadows of gigantic competition that grows daily, It would be a shame to miss out just because they didn't make it in the trending front line of Steemit's feed.


This thread is dedicated to those individuals that are struggling to be heard and they deserve it to be.
with out further delays here is the today's top 5 list:


#1

A beautiful poem full of feeling and mind games. Nice job man!

@abearfootpoet
For his: Horizon (a poem)

#2

She is really passionate to what she does. Plus she just started some mini tutorials of her work. That was necessery for her to leap from 0.01 rewards to something more decent for her efforts. I also ask her to make me a little something for a friend of mine. I am expecting to get a price from her soon, this is going to be the first trade deal with SD's outside of steemit's platform.
Congratulations. (this honorable mention is for those that think art is all about painting and photo's. It's not, life is art.)

@phoenixmaid
For hers: How To Design A Crochet Blanket.

#3

I can't describe his approach to photography. I have yet to see anything mediocre out of him. Probably his name will skip out of steemit's micro-world soon. He is creating marvels. Enjoy him. I am going to be taking an interview of him soon. He leaked me he is returning from Venice Italy with tons of new unpublished pictures to show me, I am hyped.

@avtzis.petros
For his: billboard (original, own work)

#4

This symbolically visualizes the processing of reality, existence and truth, in order to realize, actualize and individualize principles of Moral Truth as a part of our "essence" and substance of being, living and doing. Excellent.

@krnel
For his: Natural Moral Law Alchemical Distillation Symbolism

#5

I am a professional pastry chef. An art hobbyist in among other things. I am very harsh when it comes down to my opinion on my field, but I loved his detailed little tutorial of this beautiful cupcakes. Food is the greatest form of art. You can see it, smell it, and taste it. Bon appetit my friends.

@oksano4ka
For hers: Chocolate Butterfly, very simple step by step recipe


Previous episodes of Steemit's Top 5:

1st episode

2nd episode

3rd episode

4th episode


disclaimer: I do not ask you to up-vote them, by force. I leave that to your own discrimination. Just keep an eye on them. They really worth your time. If there is demand for more similar content and a significant rise on original content I might make it a top 10 at some point.



resources for logo


Follow me.

@skapaneas

Sort:  

great picks.keep it up

appreciated

Some lovely gems here. Nice to see some of the great people I follow getting some mentions:)

I appreciate your comment. I like their work a lot. It is a bit hard to keep a track of all those people that their work is not getting the recognition they deserve.

Thanks for recognizing my quality content and sharing it! Much appreciated.

I am trying to add high value content to help others change and make the world a better place, one person at a time. Important information needs to reach more people. I wish Steemit has a "share" function or something... then we could share other content that we find valuable so much more easily and be more effective in getting some change to happen! Hehe.

Take care. Peace.

I will follow you for your future content. To be honest your post was really inspiring. I love philosophy. As most of us Greeks do!

follow me if you wish. I am trying to promote good quality content over steemit. I need all the help I can get.

Thank you for including me in this and pointing out some really great users I haven't bumped into before.

You are most welcome! I loved your sisters posts he is a genuine funny person.
I hope she finds her way and surpass that markdown issues she is having. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50