Black and White collection: Old lady reading a billboard (original, own work)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Old lady reading a billboard


If you enjoy my work
Up-vote share and Follow me

@avtzis.petros

Check out my entire portfolio as I am uploading it to steemit.

Sort:  

Stunning shot. I absolutely love the light and contrast here. You post some really incredible work man, keep it up!

thanks for your comments.

Interesting work. We want to see more!

I can only promise that. As long as I have hands to work with I will be clicking pictures. ;)

Wow, simply wow. Incredibly powerful.

Great work. I'm in awe of the photo. I think it might help more interests next time if you write a couple lines about it. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51