You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Top5 Honorable Mentions (episode 5th)

in #top58 years ago

Thanks for recognizing my quality content and sharing it! Much appreciated.

I am trying to add high value content to help others change and make the world a better place, one person at a time. Important information needs to reach more people. I wish Steemit has a "share" function or something... then we could share other content that we find valuable so much more easily and be more effective in getting some change to happen! Hehe.

Take care. Peace.

Sort:  

I will follow you for your future content. To be honest your post was really inspiring. I love philosophy. As most of us Greeks do!

follow me if you wish. I am trying to promote good quality content over steemit. I need all the help I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49