How to be a bachelor : The index

in #tips6 years ago (edited)

To make it easier to find individual articles in what I hope will be my interesting and useful series on how to manage a life as a single person, I plan to post and update this index. Let's see if I can keep it together to do that like once a month or so. There is a good chance I will add other posts for curation, please tag me if you think your post is suitable.


The Bachelor Index - February, 2018


Intro

How to be bachelor

Recent posts

Tuesday Tip
The Dishes

Principles

Consistent Methods Produce Consistent Results
Don't do what I tell you to do
Find your true goals
Counter space is important

Methods

Cooking a decent Steak
The Dishes

Incidentals and reviews

Pipe Review:The Missouri Meerschaum Shire Cobbett


There are more posts already written in this series (which you can find by searching for "How to be a bachelor"), and I will add them to the index by the next edition.

All images from pixabay or my camera unless otherwise noted.
Please try my Future History stories - Enmity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56