Kicking Around Buckets

Kicking Around Buckets

#inspiredby allies - @edthecanadian & nominated by @artemisnorth in her post:

My Long Awaited Response to the Bucket List Challenge


from Ed's Garage

So here we go
Time to kick around some buckets
hope you can relate
or find a few nuggets

One day...
I would like to be
atop Mt. Everest
above the land of the free

One day...
I want to feel the fire
and commune once again
with my Lady Gaia

One day...
maybe within the hour
my magic will reach
it's true potential and power

One day...
soon as the the world can agree
I will walk from China to Jerusalem
with no border stopping me

One day...
I would travel near and far
every corner of the earth
and even uncharted stars

One day...
and we'll leave it at this
I would find the perfect lips
and the perfect kiss

Sort:  

Nice!!! I really enjoy your bucket list poem. Thanks for playing along!

Cool man, the pic fits in well🤘

Dude! Pretty cool way to portray the challenge😎

Hi @rumplestiltskin, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Join us on Thursdays for Pimp Your Post Thursday at 11am EDT or 7PM EDT in the Steemit Ramble Discord or:

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Bravo! This is excellent! Great way to rise to the challenge! 😊

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 18.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @rumplestiltskin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You have been defended with a 76.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @rumplestiltskin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84