👉👉Featured Member:👈👈✈@victorbz📷

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

vicheader.png

History

So there I was, not entirely sure where, just knew there was a hot ball of flames over my head and dust in my mouth. What happened was, is my camel had broken down just outside of Jerusalem and I didn't have any spare tires to change the gas. So as I opened the trunk and took out my golf clubs to take a few practice drives, Vladimir Putin touches down in his helicopter. Blew my hat off too, was the only thing really keeping the sun off my head. He picked up my camel and threw it on his back and told me to hop in the chopper, so I did. He dropped me in downtown TelAviv where I saw this guy taking pictures and...well, the rest is history.

Who Is @victorbz?

Generally here on Steemit, Victor (I like to call him Vic) is a man of little words. However, if you visit his website, you'll find he has a few more things to say. Hailing from Israel, there is a slight language barrier, but he still gets his point across in those thousand words he didn't say. He's been with us since we first came to discord and has never stopped 'STeeMing On'. Recently, he is doing a series of photos called "cinematheque" which as explained by Vic is - "Cinematheque is (an) album of photographs with (a) cinematographic look, which is expressed by the special editing, composition and tonality of the colors." Enjoy!

vicollage.png

Cinematheque ICinematheque IICinematheque III
Cinematheque IVCinematheque VCinematheque VI
Cinematheque VIICinematheque VIIICinematheque IX

We Love You @victorbz

You have just been quietly humming along here on Steemit, Vic. Every now and then you pull down a win from a contest or are featured in someone else's curative works. Despite keeping your head low, you are still one of the most loyal members carrying our tag on a regular basis. I'm hoping by putting this out there, it gets you some more exposure and the rewards you deserve for being so dedicated to the platform. On behalf of the entire family, let me say thank you for being YOU and we love you @victorbz!

#thealliance @victorbz.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51