cinematheque (i)

in #photography7 years ago

Cinematheque is album of photographs with cinematographic look, which is expressed by the special editing, composition and tonality of the colors.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I like the post very much hope you can post beautiful ly, please, please, please give an upvote @mdfardushkhan100

I would like to have such a photo taken!
congratulations dear friend!

thank you very much ! :-)

Actually I like the mood in your picture and your special editing makes the picture more attractive...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend....

my pleasure ! thank you very much !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56