cinematheque (vii)

in #photography6 years ago

Cinematheque is album of photographs with cinematographic look, which is expressed by the special editing, composition and tonality of the colors.

Sort:  

Nice shot as always :)!

Juicy! And perfection all over!
Love to see more....

love yourself and respect life

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

It's very beautiful. Yesterday I was fond of editing photos in the style of film. Look at my last photo, how do you like it? Does that look like film? I would like to hear your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48