Thailand Vacation Photographs

in #thailand6 years ago (edited)

20180523_100705.jpg
Welcome to the final post of our Thailand vacation sharing the photographs. The photo⬆ in my files is upright, not sure why its flipped here in steemit. This monkey was very cool, he jumped up on my head, pulled my glasses off then jumped from the tree to my lap and back on my head! Here are the pictures my wife captured
20180523_100530.jpg

20180523_100540.jpg

20180523_100551.jpg

20180523_100546.jpg

Next animal to take pictures with was the Tiger! He is definately best friends with his trainer as the guy and tiger wrestled a bit and the guy threw his arm into the tigers mouth and the tiger was playful and gentle. As you can see he also enjoyed being pet behind the ears.
20180523_101015.jpg

At this point licking his lips I am wondering if he will eat me?
20180523_100928.jpg

Maybe he will eat me 😲
20180523_100925.jpg

Now to the Elephants, these enormous mammals are amazing!
20180523_104238.jpg

Here one is posing for pictures
20180523_102449.jpg

20180523_104119.jpg

Our elephant ride was fun and full of many flies 😂
received_739591126430669.jpeg

After the Elephant farm we stopped at the gem factory where pictures were not allowed after passing this area so here are some gems and jewelry makers behind them.
20180523_124432.jpg

Later we stopped for a feet, head & shoulder massage, the therapists work so hard I could not get a shot of them in focus! The massages in Thailand are the best I have ever had as it is like going to a great masseuse and great chiropractor in the same visit! I don't think my back is ever been cracked so many times successfully and feeling so good that I can remember.
20180523_205815.jpg

A little street photography around Bangkok
20180523_083335.jpg

20180523_083342.jpg

And the sad part of our story, we are leaving and so here are a couple shots from the airport & airplane.
The airport has very nice large statues.
20180524_082548.jpg

20180524_074928.jpgNow look around, is anyone laughing at you holding your head like that?

The first decent airplane shot I could get leaving Thailand.
20180524_140347.jpg

And this last shot we are approaching Manila and already missing Thailand.
20180524_141437.jpg

Maybe someone can also enlighten me why some pictures I uploaded flipped vertical? I have taken and uploaded several before exactly like this on the same device and this is the first time it happened this way.
Screenshot_20180526-095918.jpg


If you enjoyed or need help with steemit see my posts and discord links for minnows listed below
(need to learn anything steemit just ask I will try my best to provide you a tutorial)

Minnow Resource Highlights

1. Minnow Booster

Curation Have You Stumped?

Curation Explained by @elsiekjay

How To Tutorials

How to welcome new steemians

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to follow a curation trail

How to autovote another Steemian & How to Earn

How to avoid phishing sites & scammers

dstr3.png
If you join the @dynamicsteemians (DS) discord ask for @dynamicgreentk for help, he is on 18+ hours daily to help you! We also have Ambassadors from around the world here to help 24/7
more ambassadors added soon! Interested to be a DS Ambassador talk to @dynamicgreentk it involves helping new Minnows learn & is rewarded with small upvotes.

Visit my other posts
dynamicrypto.png

& A couple of my favorites maybe you will enjoy

My favorite lyft confessional

My favorite Meme

Free Minnow Helping Discord Links
learn to earn on steemit

Minnow Booster

Steem Repo

Steem Rural

Steemit Greeters Guild

Dynamic Steemians

Sort:  

Gran post

For me one great thing here which have emotions and which also have adorable effect is that monkey which is hold by the man, and that thing is real highlight and also reflecting great relationship between human beings and animals. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Yes the monkey is super adorable and was having fun jumping on my head! That is me in the pictures 😁

Oh, that's awesome and great to know that. Thank you. 🙂

Hey! That was fun...
Especially 🐒😂😂

You know @dynamicshine is from Philippines....have you met her....?

Actually we can make touring as a job and keep people updating with different places,their lifestyle,traditions,culture and cost of living....I want leave my engineering job and do this job because I like travelling.

I think she is in the US now & had a meetup and met @antonette, @jimbarcelona and their family in Manila.
A job paid to travel would be great!

Yes! We can making living out of travelling if we d9 it seriously with fun and passion

I love it! You are living my dreams. I hope someday I will travel around the world and when I will be in Thailand I will experience what you did there.
The monkey is so adorable by the way.🙂

Thanks I wish I could keep travelling around the world 👍 thank you for the great comment, yes that is super adorable & donot give up, save & invest and you will accomplish your dreams!

Hello Dear I am new here! When I came here after seeing this post I was very good! Your picture is like an image of the picture editing picture! Hope you get help from me! Thank you

Welcome to steemit friend and thanks for commenting! If you need any help just click on my name then click on the webpage link, it will lead you to a great discord to help with many things and answer questions

You were in contact with nature, that's pretty amazing, besides Bangkok looks like a pretty modern city.

Indeed it was fun, thanks for commenting.

That was great vacation. I can see , you guys had a good time in Thailand.

Thanks for commenting, yes indeed we had a blast!

Yeah!!, that's good

Gajah, monyet, harimau. Saya suka melihatnya sepertinya anda sangat menikmati perjalanan anda dan saya juga menikmati post anda, saya juga ingin bisa berkunjung ke sana😎

terima kasih telah berkomentar dan saya harap Anda segera sampai di sana

Mudah mudahan mungkin suatu saat😉

excellent photos and that enviable vacations

You got a 15.88% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @dynamicrypto!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43