Create a 3D Model of your own face !

in #technology6 years ago

Create a 3D Model of your own face !

Introduction

Hi everyone, today i want to talk about a super cool software named : FACEGEN
You can donwload the software demo for free at this adress : https://facegen.com/downloads.htm

It's a really simple to use and great software for making a face from photos.
This video is the official tutorial "How to use" the software :

My result

faaaaaa.jpgaaaaa.jpg

And finally 3D printed!

tttttttttttt.jpg

12037985_10208405761406706_3425841422271001103_n.jpg

Thank you for reading this article don't hesitate to give me feedback in comments !

@zadriel

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

looks interesting. I'll have to check it out once I get my printer and can play around a bit :)

I thought the model was bigger (say, bust size) till I got to that last image XP

Congratulations, your post received 8.08% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @zadriel! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 1.44% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @zadriel! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @zadriel. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63