Team USA - Roll Call #5 - July 2

in #teamusa7 years ago (edited)

The #TeamUSA is growing everyday, new minnows are joining daily. We read new stories, photos and event but it's too hard to keep up with hundreds of followers. I'm starting the daily roll call to keep us up to date.

If you are a member, you MUST up Vote, RESTEEM and COMMENT below with your new post for us to check it out, then I will update this article with the first one to comment (with their new post) will be on top, then second will follow, and so on. Attendance Roll Call start between 10am-12noon to cover Asia, Europe and USA.

By the way, I you VOTE UP and RESTEEM this post. Let me know and I will send .02 SBD to your account. I want to help other members post more exposure and a small token of appreciation.

If you don't check in, your name will continue to sink (bottom of the list). The main objective is keep an active list of members of #TeamUSA and help everyone promote their contents.

To all active members, show your support to other members. Visit their posts, read it, comment and vote up.

Who will be the first to vote up and comment with their articles?
Ex. @yehey --- https://steemit.com/ethereum/@yehey/how-to-create-your-own-ethereum-wallet

#TeamUSA steemit where the hell are you?

@instahater --- no link provided to promote.
@sircork --- https://steemit.com/steemchallenge/@sircork/steemchallenge-sunday-funday-movie-title-steem-roll-usd10-sbd-first-prize-usd5-sbd-second-place-usd2-sbd-third-place
@jwolf
@thelastsage --- https://steemit.com/life/@thelastsage/a-story-of-one-walk-in-life
@progressivechef48 --- no link provided to promote.
@silversmyth --- no link provided to promote.
@lenadr --- https://steemit.com/writing/@lenadr/quick-english-grammar-chart-apostrophe-usage
@iggyg85 --- https://steemit.com/steemit/@iggyg85/can-we-get-a-mentions-tab
@walkingkeys --- https://steemit.com/steemwars/@walkingkeys/steemwars-day-2-80-s-retrowind-team-usa-submission-by-walkingkeys
@franzia --- no link provided to promote.
@i-am-wade --- @i-am-wade https://steemit.com/art/@i-am-wade/my-boom-box-an-original-vector-digital-art-and-build-gif-by-i-am-wade.
@notoriousdjp --- https://steemit.com/steemwars/@notoriousdjp/steemwars-day-2-80-s-retrowind-teamusa-the-one-two-knockout-combo-music-and-movies
@misticrum --- no link provided to promote.
@lenadr --- https://steemit.com/writing/@lenadr/quick-english-grammar-chart-apostrophe-usage

@swenger
@royschuh
@bitcoinforblonds
@misticrum
@metanoia
@hewetthomestead
@blurrylens
@africangold
@hamzaoui
@sanchez
@Yehey

Please follow me @Yehey, Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you.

Sort:  

Beware Of Canada! We will get you and...

We will We will, Rock You!

Our spies are everywhere. Our public school system spits out literate and interesting young adults. Our resources are enormous and our debt is small.

You will not even hear the shot: because our prose is so sharp and our wit so quick, the missive that lays waste to your encampments will land before you realize you have already pulled the pin.

thedamus

SUCKER! You're in the army now!

Unless you are behind a computer ill be following behind you anyways. Just dont duck when they shoot..
Is el-mago russian?

If you follow my brainy lead, YOU will be "behind a computer" and no, he's from Asshattia.

Welcome aboard @nicnas! Thank you for answering the call of your country.

Thank You.. My Please and willing to dye in duty. #teamusa FTW!!!

Checked in and Welcome to @TeamUSA

Please don't forget to visit other members post, read, vote up and resteem.
@Yehey

Glad to have you on our team @lenadr! Welcome to the resistance.

Excellent. Welcome to #TeamUSA
I checked your post and Voted up.

Thank you,
@Yehey

Thank you!
So is there anything I need to do for our battle against the other teams? :)

#teamUSA I LOVE the flag with Steem logo! I wish I had that to wear for the Fourth of July! Omg! I could hand stencil it! Who's permission do I need to copy? It's not for resale... just for me!

I plan to celebrate July 4th will share live pictures.

Keep in touch.
@Yehey

Go Team USA!!!

Stop on by and see me. Here is a link to a post of mine. Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/life/@thelastsage/a-story-of-one-walk-in-life

Peace,
The Last Sage

I did checked your post. You deserve my vote.

@Yehey

that s awesome! our community will be stronger.

Everyday this roll call is getting more bigger. Go @TeamUSA
I checked you in.

@Yehey

I feel very tiny infront of #teamusa, I just come from the tiny island of Mauritius, which i am sure most of the people don't even know!!! Shame that i could not be part of this great team!
Keep rocking

Checked in.

Please don't forget to visit other members post, read, vote up and resteem.
@Yehey

You're welcome sir.

@progressivechef, you are more than welcome to join #teamusa. Contrary to the real world, in this virtual space we have no borders. We always welcome "special contractors" stationed elsewhere.

@swenger thanks a lot for such a nice welcome note! Looking forward to discover #teamusa soon!

Got it right

I know that island, featured in a sort of plagiarized variant of the name, Mauritania in an 80s video game called Strike Commander! :D At least I think thats where they got the name, its been 30 years or so since I saw it!

First time I am hearing of this dear! Mauritius is an island in the Indian Ocean and has been independent since 1968.

I'm probably spelling it wrong, but in the game it was a fictitious place, basically having a country named just like yours.

Really it's very nice to know about that! But rest assured we are not at all connected with Mauritania!

I just thought it was cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33