Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 9 - ThursdayGreen 🌱🌳🌾+ Freewrite - Tiger 🐯/ 绿色星期四 🌱🌳🌾+ Free write - 老虎 🐯

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Thursday Green / 绿色星期四

Greens are everywhere here in Malaysia. We are really blessed with all the greenery. Let's look into what I have for all of you for this ThursdayGreen. After digging up into my Google Photos, I decided to show you green photos from my previous Langkawi, Perlis, Kedah and Ipoh trip (again, yes, again).

For a start, I have photos of trees, paddy field and plants.

我们很幸运的生活在一个充满绿色草树木的城市里。吉隆坡到处都可看到高大的老树,也可看到矮小的小草。今天是星期四,绿色是今天的主题颜色。所以我翻了翻相簿找了去年年尾出游的照片来做今天绿色星期四的照片。
首先先献上绿色的树木和绿油油的稻田吧!

Then we have some GREEN water... Yup... It is green to me... Does it look green to you too?

接下来是绿色的水。是的,我真的是看到绿色的。你看到什么颜色呢?

And then we have some blurry effect photos... I didn't added the effect after the photos. I think it's blurry because I accidentally shock my phone when I was capturing the photos.

还有这里有些蒙蒙的照片。不是什么特效。而是我在拍摄时手在震,所以就变成酱了。

Lastly we have some other randomly green items in the photos.

最后是不属于以上所有的组别,就放在这里一次过展示给大家看。

Freewrite

It's been another some time since my last freewrite. I am not really a writer. I can't write fiction story. Since young, my essay will only be fact and statement or something I have experience in. Therefore all my freewrite are in this way too.

I have been on and off checking th freewrite prompt. Sometimes I am totally blank and have no idea what to write about.

Today I thought of Marianne's freewrite again. I check. And the prompt is TIGER. What can I write about tiger? I ask myself. Well normally I will find photos related to the prompt. Then only I start to write. This is one of my way to prepare for my freewrite.

I went to through my Google Photos. As I know I have photos of tigers which I took at Sunway Lagoon. Yes. I do have a few of the tigers photos. Will show you all once I finished the writing with the most dangerous writing app.

Talking about Sunway Lagoon, my girls have been asking when are we going to Sunway Lagoon again. They love playing at the water theme park there.

Our yearly pass is expiring soon. Daddy says will be bringing them some time these few weeks. So the girls are really excited and looking forward to the next visit.

Maybe we will go visit Samson and Asha, the tigers in Tiger Land of Sunway Lagoon again. Here's some photos taken during our previous visits.

IMG_20170626_140836.jpg

IMG_20141031_103223.jpg

IMG_20141031_102719.jpg

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Thanks to @kalemandra for sharing the beautiful banners. Banners are created by @kalemandra. If you would like to find all the other color banners, you can check out this post.

以下漂亮的banner是 @kalemandra 制作的,你可以到这里下载其他颜色的banner。非常感谢 @kalemandra 的用心!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:09:48
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 398.00/400.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sorry but I have OCD... so I cannot tahan when I see the orange tigers.. so I photoshop them to become green tigers... hahahaha

Screen Shot 2018-03-29 at 9.29.18 PM.png

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I have visited your place once and Malaysia is very rich in natural resources. Your photos tells everything what your country has. Very beautiful.

Thanks for dropping by! Which part of Malaysia have you visited?

around KL and some part in subang jaya

Oh... Next time if you are visiting again, you can let anyone from Team Malaysia know, many of us love meeting up with Steemian all over the world. @zord189 @aaronleang @joannewong @bitrocker2020
Which part of Philippines are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84