Tarot Tuesday: 5-1-18 Edition

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody!

How is your Tarot Tuesday coming along?

Ask me a question in the comment section
or via email you would like me to throw cards or Runes at it.

Check out my recent posts for ideas on what to ask and what to expect. All I do is gauge the energies of your question and do my best to empower you to make the best decisions you can make for yourself and the rest of manifest existence.

See below for menu and instructions.

**
DQmbgaR11rJ46drU1BTKLpwvCDGetDe5XKgAhwFW98sWDcZ.jpeg

by @juliakponsford
Source

Highlights of the Week

New! Regular Forecasts on Holidays, Seasons, Cyclic events
I suppose other people who have been doing Divination for a broad audience have noticed that people will ask the same kinds of questions and have the similar kinds of issues collectively, and in cycles. I started to notice this trend after a month and a half of doing this for various people and I will now do Forecasts on cyclic events such as holidays, seasonal changes, and celestial events.

Here is my first Lunar Forecast that I posted this week.

Recommended posts to check out

@research-mind wrote an insightful analysis on what was cast on the recent Earth Day post.

@violetflame wrote a recent review of her experience on SteemIt and discusses the hot #tarottuesday scene we have going. You can check us out on Tuesdays by searching the tag #tarottuesday to check out the scene.

**

Interview your Tarot Deck

I started working with the Science Tarot deck about a month ago. I noticed that a certain set of cards have been popping up a lot more than other cards, this is likely a temporary occurrence. (There are many reasons why that might be the case, and I am not curious enough to correlate the variables.) I read a fun article that describes a Tarot spread (similar to the Star Hexagram spread I described here) that can be applied on getting to know your Tarot deck better in the form of an interview.

You can read my Interview with The Science deck here.

**

Forecast Review (New!)

April 2018 Forecast Review - I posted my first monthly forecast review here.

**

Menu & Instructions of The Week

My menu changes from week to week depending on how busy I am and market demand.
(Market demand is on the increase.)

Special for the SteemIt community
I still have two free readings to do from last week that I have not posted yet.
And so..
This week I can do ONE simple one question reading for FREE.
and
One half hour reading via Skype for FREE.
Any additional questions I can cast for a minimum of 3 STEEM/SP/SBD or equivalent.
(I take crypto!)
Email me your question or comment below.

Simple One Question Reading
I will cast and analyze three Tarot cards for your question.
If the answer is unresolved, I will cast one follow up question as shown here.

General Reading on a Topic or Question
A) Hexagram readings as shown here are currently available via donation at a minimum price.
B) Above + a random mix of other options guided by my intuition. (Can include Runes, I Ching, Gematria, or intuitive drawing.) Also available via donation at a minimum price.

Custom made
Email me for details and a price quote.
I have a broad set of tools and options I have not discussed yet on this blog.

Live Reading
Available via phone, in person, Skype, or Discord.
Email me for details and a price quote.

Individual one on one Qabalah and Tarot lessons
Life changing, by Nature. (Multidimensional pun there.) You will learn how to optimize your capacity for Reception and Creation.
Email me for details and a price quote.

Note: We can do the reading via email and keep your query completely private without posting the reading on my blog. I keep a cryptographic email address to help protect our privacy.

I reserve the right to refuse to answer questions I do not feel are appropriate to address. Menu options and prices are liable to change with the tides.


Donations Accepted

Bitcoin: 12P3B1ps8pbK8FnLSK5enDJmA8929mcTyo
Ethereum: 0xa7fa75858bcc13EC7F3c71dd73cb5b87F35B07d7
DASH: XwbAmpaubYWT2sAZjME9bouWmVMyCngqga
ZCASH: t1L1VvnuAKj8uH6Z4hCbG49hsadYWkaF3GR

pablo-10.png


Sort:  

Cool nice seeing my art in action! You should check out @intuitivejakob I bet you two have a lot in common!

I was just about to shout you out on that art here too, @juliakponsford! That is gorgeous.

I love @zero-infinity! We have been chatting it up on discord. One of my new favesies.

Happy Tarot Tuesday to you both!

Gracias, my friend! Hope you in-joyed your Beltane!

@zero-infinity-
I dig the way that you've been organizing your posts lately and I love the @juliakponsford's artwork that you used! Thank you for the shout and as always, best of luck to you in your readings 💜

@violetflame - Thanks! Yeah, this blog is an evolving piece of work. It is my primary form of expression on these topics that I am passionate about that I might write books about someday and also as a way for me to develop into going pro at this.

This is such a nice service to offer others! I’ll take you up on a reading one of these days ☺️

This is wonderful art
Nicely 👍🏼

Thanks for stopping by.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @zero-infinity!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

very nice art... i drawing too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49