April 2018 Forecast Review

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


alexander-milo-428649-unsplash-desktop.jpg

Trend Forecasting Update

This is a new feature where I do follow up posts on what I had forecasted for the month. This is an opportunity where we can take a look at the raw data that I got and how I analyzed them.

During the month of April, I posted two different forecasts on two different topics; EOS and war with Russia. Below is a follow up. Over all, I was accurate within designated time boundary conditions.

What did I forecast on this Blockchain and what ended up happening?

EOS


Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 11.38.52 AM.png

EOS from June 2017 - present.

In this post here I probed whether EOS was a worthwhile investment at the time that I gauged the issue 19 days ago from the time of this writing.

This is was my analysis:

HODL, Bitch.

"People are a tad nervous because of the bear market (9 of Wands), people are seduced by the amount of attention EOS is receiving (Knight of Cups)... it did jump up about 30% earlier today, and over time, desirable profits will literally crystalize out as seen by The Emperor card.

This is not professional financial advice..".

Around the time I cast this question, the price of EOS was $7 after a sharp followed by steady decline from previous all-time highs of around $18 in December 2017. Last night it reached an all time high of $22; increasing in price three fold over the course of three weeks from when I originally took a 'multidimensional cosmic snapshot' of probabilities at that time.

So, EOS was experiencing a bear market over the past several months with a number of minor upward spikes on the gradual descend downward. I then felt inspired to publicize my forecast of EOS on the blockchain because I sensed a significant bull run coming... and EOS has experienced a 300% increase in price since.


Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 11.38.20 AM.png
Close up of recent EOS activity.

Had anybody read that, purchased some EOS during that time, and cashed out now, they would have enjoyed a nice gain. My personal opinion without casting anything... EOS will likely see higher numbers than $22.

I do not forecast crypto much on this blog because that whole realm can be addicting and distracting from the actual purpose my Creator sent me to Earth at this point in space-time. I am receptive to trend forecasting crypto for Querents, on a case by case basis only. Feel free to drop me an email to enquire.



Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 1.31.47 PM.png
Fox News

Is the United States about to go to war with Syria?

Tensions were high. The media was posting stories freaking out the masses that Russia can start bombing us any second. TENSIONS WERE HIGH. I was getting emails on this topic so I decided to cover it. The boundary parameters were for the month of April. The analysis of what was cast led me to call it with a 'No', low probability of war with Russia within set boundary conditions.

The world is interconnected.... Now it looks like the Koreas might get friendly again.



Got any geopolitical topics you would like me to forecast on?
Email me your suggestions.


Donations Accepted

Bitcoin: 12P3B1ps8pbK8FnLSK5enDJmA8929mcTyo
Ethereum: 0xa7fa75858bcc13EC7F3c71dd73cb5b87F35B07d7
DASH: XwbAmpaubYWT2sAZjME9bouWmVMyCngqga
ZCASH: t1L1VvnuAKj8uH6Z4hCbG49hsadYWkaF3GR

pablo-10.png


Sort:  

I just sold my EOS at a profit today and will be buying back in when it gets cheap again this summer... I wish I would have bought in the dip, should have listened to you :)

Congrats on the gains!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin9267.480$-0.85%3.41%
DASHDash476.676$-2.94%-6.53%
EOSEOS17.406$-15.73%47.75%
ETHEthereum672.526$-1.29%4.03%
ZECZcash290.031$-0.73%-1.37%

Thank you for stopping by.

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @zero-infinity!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Hello! Thank you.

if the us goes to war it is only to get a rothschild bank in syria, and to distract americans from the 5G rollout and more of agenda 21

Oh man I don't know where I am going to live yet if/when 5G rollout to Los Angeles.

not sure there really is an escape route out - we might just have to strengthen our minds. We have off-grid property and hope to be there in a few years fulltime, and yet - we may still be dependent on the grid for work as we try to live off the land completely. We shall see.

Off grid planning are topics of interest on SteemIt.

I can't talk about it right now.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45