Earth Day Reading

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1804.JPG

Rune of The Week

This is not a regular feature, but I felt inspired to cast one to see if I would get Sowilo and I did. This does not surprise me because it has been popping up a lot ever since the sun went into Aries (I will also call this 'Rune of the Month'); as seen in a (NSFW) reading for @tarotbyfergus found here and a reading last week for @amandabartlett here.

I think its an indication of the abundance of pro generative energies around us due to the nature of cycles, since we have recently entered Spring season.



Earth Day Question

How can I best serve this planet?

IMG_1817.JPG
Temperance, The World, The Devil

I will let you interpret the cards. Feel free to share your interpretation in the comment section.

Edited note: @research-mind wrote an insightful post analyzing the cards.


Ethereum: 0xa7fa75858bcc13EC7F3c71dd73cb5b87F35B07d7

DQmf4APpzaNY5j2XxSVJNxFLJtkGMwDy15WBjVH3pACjgGp_1680x8400.png

DQmZYxxTnGzrsw3wG9ZPx5VYW5LukiwZF8RtpL44VcZj2nv_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmb6cGAQDnro8QUmkToZscKaUUpFhGQByxsYJhopR7MKGC_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

You inspired me to dig out my runes once again... I think I will start incorporating them into my readings here, as you previously suggested. Thank you for the inspiration!

Good! You of all people should have a magical time with Runes.

Thank you for sharing this reading! You know, I’ve never been good with runes, but I am drawn to their advice.
Lovely Wednesday to you!

The Northern Mysteries have a lot of similarity with Qabalah... makes me suspect they come from the same pack of 'Angels' that gave humanity knowledge.

I love Runes! I have never done anything with them though but they really interest me. I also love that you let us interpret the cards ourselves. I am still really new at card reading so I will keep mine to myself, lol

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Hello, how are you.
best regards from me @ariefsingkil in Aceh Singkil Indonesia.
please help follow and upvote me yes.

I upvoted a recent food post of yours. Have a nice day!

thanks a lot, @zero-infinity hopefully given the health and success

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45