2 Sentence Horror Stories: The Peeping Tom (Original Story)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

The convicted sexual predator had been living between the walls of her house for two months now, and he had memorized her daily routines, smiling as he stared through the peephole he had made near a framed picture in her master bedroom; she was arriving home this afternoon with another man...

He watched intensely awaiting the intimate action to start as the beautiful woman, who was holding a framed painting, walked into the bedroom and began strangely pointing towards him behind the wall saying "Over there..."; he tensed up fearing the worst that he had been discovered right as a burly construction man came into view, quickly shoving his power tool into the peephole, drilling through the man's right eye viciously, triggering painful screams as his cornea and pupil were twisted into a bloody, shredded pulp.**
















Beware: An Eye For An Eye


Check my previous posts on my @peacemaker account for examples of a 2 sentence horror story

Vacancy Guaranteed

Trunkspace For Keepsakes

Hide & Shriek

Basement Bodies

The Breaker




Thank you for reading this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.



I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $2036 and .14 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $95.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@fulltimegeek, @papa-pepper, @scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit, @hopehuggs, @jedau, @sumsum, @edgarstudio, @the-future, @hanshotfirst, @tincho, @positive-trail, @ogochukwu, @kus-knee, @wakeupsheeps, @soushi888


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Those two sentence stories... great exercise for a writter. It's something i was looking for. Thanks Verbal)

You're very welcome, I am always exercising the mind and finding ways to combat Writer's block, glad I can help you :)

Oh, brother! Great stuff! I liked how you twisted the horror, from that of what the woman felt to that of the predator's. It's nice that she achieved justice. And, you did all that in just two sentences. Long, but still two haha! Amazing job!

Thank you very much bro, glad you enjoyed this one, it came to my brain last minute, but I think we can move on from the topic of my sentences being long, they are long lol we know, but they are two sentences. Deal with it! haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51