๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽŠ Wow! 4 MONTHS ON STEEMIT ! And My Awesome Week in Review ! ( ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT AND PHOTOS! )๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽ‰

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

ITS CELEBRATION TIME ON STEEMIT ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ been an awesome Roller Coaster Week again here on Steemit! One of my best weeks since I joined STEEMIT 4 months ago! First I would like to thank all the Whales who showed me some love! Along with all you Dolphins and Minnows too! For all the upvotes and encouragement from my followers which im not sure i would have stayed on this long without you all!
๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

THANKS EVERYONE ! AND A special thanks to the following this past week :

https://steemit.com/@streetstyle : For sending me 25.06 steem power for being his 256 th FOLLOWER! That was a total surprise , and much appreciated thanks again!๐Ÿ‘

https://steemit.com/@bola : She runs great contests! I actually won 3 this week! Wow! One of which paid 28.26 Steem put right into SP for solving a sentence unscrambler! Awesome thanks again! ๐Ÿ‘

https://steemit.com/@steemsports : awesome group running great sporting events you can bet on the outcome!
I actually won 2 contests here one paid 4.73 in S.P.! Awesome Thanks again guys ! Keep up the great work! ๐Ÿ‘

https://steemit.com/robots/@better/better-27-10-2016 : Project better upvoted my post on Finger Cooking Day! its a great project that rewards a little bit to some peoples posts which get alot of upvotes from minnows but only makes pennies for their efforts! Thanks a bunch , you guys are much appreciated by all us minnows here on Steemit! Keep up the great work! ๐Ÿ‘

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
So after 4 months on steemit im up to 617.047 Steem Power! 119.445 Steem Dollars ! My reputation has gone up to 59 ! I now have 187 followers, I follow 161 steemians and i add more every day ! Who i upvote as soon as i come on and check my feed! And I have put up 1,851 Posts in 4 months! Hard to believe! And alot of fun as well!
So along with winning contests i made 86.85 this past week in author rewards! Making this past week my BEST WEEK EVER on Steemit! YIPPEE!

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

PLUS I am waiting the results for the https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@englishtchrivy/steemit-culinary-challenge-1-sniffle-remedy-soup Put on by englishtchrivy this is sponsored by great members( whales) if you check out the site , that will be paying out the prize money! I hope I win something ! Prizes are from 20.00 SP to 5.00 SP! And it will be held every every weekend! Be sure to enter the next one its alot of fun! Heres my ENTRY ! If you want to check it out! My homemade Spicy Venison Slow Cooker Soup! ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฒ๐ŸŒถ
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/steemit-culinary-challenge-1-venison-slow-cooker-spicy-soup-contest

HERES A PHOTO OF MY BOWL OF SOUP!

Heres a link to the post that made me the most Author rewards this week, and also links to my past weeks blogs if you want to check them out!
(1) https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/i-had-a-visitor-tonight-where-i-do-security-on-the-graveyard-shift

(2) https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/my-monday-rant-what-the-fusdeur-is-the-matter-with-people-these-days

(3) https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/4-awesome-healthy-easy-detox-water-drinks-for-a-flatter-tummy-and-belly-bloat

(4) https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/hump-day-is-finger-cooking-day-mmmmmm-all-original-content-and-photos

(5) https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/nike-mag-raffle-winner-awesome-video-adaptive-fit-technology

(6) https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/venison-dinner-leftover-meat-for-tomorrow-s-steemit-culinary-challenge-sniffle-remedy-soup-contest

Thats my 4 months on steemit Thank You too you all ! And my past weeks review! This has been quite a ride ive been on here at steemit! Im continuing to invest all my steem into Steem Power ! I really believe in the platform, and this just the beginning of great things to come! If your a new comer to steemit and feel discouraged, dont give up! Enter some contests and just keep provideing original content , you will be rewarded in time! Like i was! It takes awhile but you will get some Whale love once in awhile! This I know!
Keep Steeming On Everyone! My apologies f I forgot to specially mention you! Its been a very busy week, and Thanks to all of you! Your all AWESOME! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽข๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽข๐Ÿ˜‰
All upvotes and comments are greatly appreciated ! THANKS ! Feel free to follow me if you like ! ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

Sort: ย 

Congrats to your success here - Yes we'll have a great time here, who believes in this platform and let's STEEM ON ;-)

Thanks! And Thanks so much for your reply! Yes , its going to be great i believe for those of us who power up! And really enjoy blogging ! If we get money for that its a bonus! Im here for the long haul, and am learning every day still! STEEM ON! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Thanks everyone for the awesome comments! I would like to wish everyone a Happy Halloween! Be safe! ๐Ÿ•ธ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ•ท๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ•ธ

Perseverance definitely pays off. Congratulations for your milestones! May there be many more to come. It makes my heart glad to see a happy post! :)

Thanks! Im glad i hung there now! And with steem and steem power paying out so much now! My steem power is going up very fast! Its awesome! Enen though i dont really understand it i love it! ๐Ÿ’•

@karenmckersie congrats on your 4th month in Steemit please hang on in there, results would soon be announced. I'll keep you posted once the announcement post has been published.

Ok! Thanks very much for the update! Steem on! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59