Hump Day Is Finger Cooking Day ! Mmmmmm! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•( All Original Content And PHOTOS !)

in #food โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

The last Wednesday of every month in our house is finger cooking day! Yippee! It used to be " let your fingers do the talking day", but seeing as theres no more yellow pages , thanks to cell phones, and computers! Its now Finger Cooking day! No pots or pans or kitchen to clean up! Yippee! Heres some pictures I took , to share with you guys, and maybe make you hungry for a midnight snack! Yummy! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

Today we decided on Pizza Hut ! We ordered the Game Day Meal ! It comes with 2 Pizzas of your choice, chicken bites, a 2 litre of pepsi for 32.00 bucks! Plus of course you need to add dessert ! $7.00 More! We chose the double Hershey chocolate brownie! It comes warm from the oven, with melting Hershey Chocolate inside! Mmmmmm! Delicious!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

And for my 10 hour shift at work , which is where im currently writeing my post from, how about 3 pieces of pizza with a nice wedge of gooey, chocolate Brownie! Mmmmm! I love Chocolate!

WANT A BITE OF BROWNIE! I DONT MIND SHAREING! Mmmmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

WELL ON SECOND THOUGHT?! MAYBE I DO! THIS ONES MINE, ALL MINE ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Now im all set for a night on Steemit! Blogging, reading, upvoteing, writeing, curateing, and Steeming on!
Hope you guys enjoyed my post! And I made you all drool! Haha! I think we enjoy it more because we save up , and only have take out once a month! And we split it 3 ways! Then its back to home cooking for the rest of the month... even thats getting expensive these days ! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ
Thanks in advance for the upvotes or reblogs! much appreciated, and feel free to follow me if you like! STEEM ON! โ™จ๐Ÿ•โ™จ๐Ÿ•โ™จ

Sort: ย 
ย 8 years agoย (edited)

Is That Really Pizza Hut Pizza?
The Brownies Look So Yummy.
I Love Wings
Especially New York Style
=
Buffalo Wings
OMG!
Drooling Now!

Lol! Yes its pizza hut, and those are actually honey garlic boneless Chicken bites! There really good ll breast meat , light crispy coating! Way better then wings! And the brownie is so worth the 7.00 dollar price, the whole meal comes to 45.00 plenty for 4 people! With leftovers! I love finger cooking! Lol! Thanks for the reply, STEEM ON! โ™จ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•โ™จ

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

Yum
I Will Have To Try
Pizza Hut Soon.
I Like The Fact That
They Have Pepsi!
:))
Steem ON!

There pizzas are all real mozzarella cheese! And at least where i live there loaded with awesome toppings! And of course Pepsi! Its a treat for us! Only once a month! Thanks for the reply! Steem on! โ™จ๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ

:))

It's seven am as I read this and suddenly I want pizza and a brownie!! Lol!

Haha! Yes its a great breakfast as well! Its almost 1230 am here as i blog at work!
And eat a piece that i took with me! Im glad i made you at least crave for some! Thanks
For the reply! STEEM ON,! โ™จ๐Ÿ•โ™จ

Hello @karenmckersie,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.023 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Oh wow! Cool! I will definately check it out! And thank you very much! Im very glad to see that there is such a project on steemit! Us minnows nd plankton need all the help we can get! Lol! STEEM ON! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Just checked it out! I am now following you BETTER,! So i can check out more posts on a daily basis! And maybe upvote those as well! I also upvoted and resteemed! What an awesome project! Keep up the great work! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œโ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64