Venison Dinner ! Leftover meat for tomorrow's STEEMIT Culinary Challenge ( Sniffle Remedy soup!) CONTEST!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Tomorrows soup contest is going to be quite the challenge ! And I intend to be in the contest , making my Venison Slow cooker spicy soup! For those with colds, or to ward colds off ! My soup is very healthy useing lean Venison ( Deer ) lots of garlic, onions, carrots , cellery as well! So be sure to check out my blog later tomorrow night, and also All the entrants into the Steemit Culinary Challenge! #1 : Sniffle Remedy Soup! Heres the link to the challenge , all entries must be recieved by midnight Sunday! https://steemit.com/trending/steemitculinarychallenge

So heres what we had for dinner tonight! Backstrap of the Deer! The very best which is like strip loin! Along with fries , snap peas, fried onions and garilic cooked in the juices from the deer , made into a gravy! Yummy!

So stay tuned tomorrow , where you will see all my photos from the deer meat, to the whole cooking process of my homemade soup! All the lftover meat here will go into my soup tomorrow for the contest! Along with my homeade Salsa , which i have allready done a blog about! It will all be in my soup! Please check it out as well when the contest winners are revealed! Look for me! I hope im one of them! Wish me luck and please upvote my recipe post tomorrow and help me win! Thanks a bunch!
All comments and replys are greatly appreciated! Thanks!

Sort:  

Looks yummy, I love venison :)

Thanks for sharing..

Then for sure check out my contest entry tomorrow! For my venison, vegetable sniffle remedy soup! Im doing a Spicy Venison Slow Cooker Soup ! I hope you check it out and upvote for me to win! Thanks for the reply! Steem on! ♨🍜♨

hi @karenmckersie thank you for promoting the STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE submission is till midnight tonight here in the Netherlands that gives you 12 hours more on the count of me writing this message
so if you could see this, please do post your soup before midnight here so it can be counted for the contest. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59