Dating women, why this topic? abstinence is overrated: When to expect season 2

in #story7 years ago

Hey Steemians,
It's been 12 days now since the end of season one of this series and I have had requests from Steemians who were following the story, telling me to come out with the season two already. For new followers who might not know about this series, it is a story that was inspired by my personal experiences with dating....


Image source

A brief review

The story starts with my own view point on how parents treat the issue of dating with their wards where I used my personal encounters to make the point. Episode 01 started with a rather exaggerated saying that;

No man should marry until he has studied anatomy and dissected at least one woman by Honore de Balzac

In this episode I met a girl I thought I should try my amateurish dating skills on which ended as a disaster. It then continued as a general build up to the series.....


Gif credit

The episode 02 came with much excitement and anticipations and it was a conclusion to the drama started in the episode one. It was also used to inform readers of the background of the main character in the story...

Then came the episode 03 where I discovered Dave Annan who was to become my dating coach along the way. This episode was a mixture of emotions. I claimed I had gained more experience and confidence and I had the chance to show in a grocery store.

The episode 04 started well where I was able to use a directive from Dave Annan's lessons to get a girl's contact in an epic way....In this episode I was the boss and at the end of it I walked home like;


Gif credit

Then came episode 05 which begun well and ended in a disappointing note which got me thinking I should just stop the dating thing all together......it ended with me feeling like I had just;

In episode 06 I saw another girl who I thought was going to be a cool chop for me because I had anticipated she loved me already....
Episodes 07, 08 and 09 showed just how wrong I was about this girl.
At the end of episode 09 I thought I had just gotten myself sacked from school after I got caught by our assistant headmaster.

Through out the episode 10 I was always in anticipation as to what was going to be the outcome of my plight. This was the last episode that left behind many questions after I survived the encounter with the assistant headmaster. Was I going to continue to wait in anticipation for the girl's answer or was I now to concentrate on studies and forget her all together?

greenline.gif

I need suggestions, when do you think I should come out with the season 2 of this series and what is your general overview of the entire season 01, what would you suggest I change in season 2?
What did you enjoy most about the season one?

Thanks for reading and I expect your reviews......

Sort:  

You got a 0.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ehmkannde! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54