"SteemWarAgainstPoverty" : Promote Steemit and Fight Poverty using the steem blockchain and get this FREE token

I see a great potential in the steem blockchain.
I’ve not had millions but i have had some level of financial freedom from steemit.
I have a single goal:
To eradicate poverty through steemit in 2018.
This is a project i so believe in..
Thanks to everyone using the SteemWarAgainstPoverty Tag.
This is my little token to everyone using this tag and supporting me in this great project.
steeemwar proof.JPG
steemwar proof2.JPG

These transfers are done to appreciate those who joined this contest

Just before i get hold of the 10,000 SP am about to rent i'll keep sharing this tokens.

Have you had some financial benefits or testimonies blogging on the steem blockchain?
Has this platform positively touched your life?
Then, Join me touch lives.
Join me tell people about steemit.
Join me offer financial freedom to many

See Previous Tokens

#SteemWarAgainstPoverty Discord group :https://discord.gg/rax6yNQ


Why not join me and my army as we wage a #SteemWarAgainstPoverty!

More Articles on this

  1. How Steemit Will Eradicate Poverty in 2018

  2. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty: How steemit will eradicate poverty (The DTube version)

  3. Steemit is not just a social media; its a JOB

  4. To Nigerians, Steemit is a Need

  5. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty : Budget Proposal for Empowering Individuals and helping them Fight Poverty through Steemit

  6. Could Nature Be Responsible for Poverty?

  7. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty : Budget Proposal for Empowering Individuals and helping the fight Poverty through steemit (updated budget)

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteem, I don't know what is allabout, still new here bro, will welcome more clarification thank you.

Try read up the related articles above

Ok we will use this tag. This is good initiative

Ya, it takes nothing to affect lives... The very little is something. Telling someone about steemit could be all they need to be financially FREE!!!

Yeah, I'll follow #SteemWarAgainstPoverty
Thank you very much, I love your enthusiasm!

I love the fact that you never doubted the potential of the steem blockchain

Congratulations @onyemacourage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello courage... U are doing absolutely well and excellently. This is really amazing... I join the team today and hope I haven't missed out from the from any of the past activities that have taken place. I am back to stay here on steemit. And thanks for helping me assisting me proffer solution to my account the other day. This is mind-blowing and I want to be part of the success of this huge project

Thank you sbd

Friends-minnowsbot evolved, and now allows to send 0.020 if you wish, for 0.060. The possibility of sending 0.010 for a gain of 0.030 is still possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53