Eradicating Poverty and popularizing steemit could only be achieved through us!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I have a single goal:
To eradicate poverty through steemit in 2018.

Its a project i so believe in.

Poverty is one ugly experience i have felt and wont want anyone to end up in such situation.
Through steemit i have gained or am gaining financial freedom. I see a need toextend this awesome experience to everyone.

Join me touch lives.
Join me tell people about steemit.
Join me offer financial freedom to many.

Thanks to everyone using the SteemWarAgainstPoverty Tag.

This is my little token to everyone using this tag and supporting me in this great project.
steemwar.JPG

This transfers are done to appreciate those who joined this contest

You can earn from me whenever you use this tag

You could as well earn MORE whenever you share the experience to others with the aim of giving them financial freedom

#SteemWarAgainstPoverty Discord group : https://discord.gg/hxNcEE

Why not join me and my army as we wage a #SteemWarAgainstPoverty!

More Articles on this

  1. How Steemit Will Eradicate Poverty in 2018

  2. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty: How steemit will eradicate poverty (The DTube version)

  3. Steemit is not just a social media; its a JOB

  4. To Nigerians, Steemit is a Need

  5. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty : Budget Proposal for Empowering Individuals and helping them Fight Poverty through Steemit

  6. Could Nature Be Responsible for Poverty?

7.#SteemWarAgainstPoverty : Budget Proposal for Empowering Individuals and helping the fight Poverty through steemit (updated budget)

Sort:  

Poverty is just one thing that needs to be eradicated,thanks to steemit atleast everyone tries to give back for it to circulate

Exactly. Do join me!

If half of the world thought like you, in 5 to 10 years we would Eradicate Poverty, unfortunately there is not many people like you.
For that reason, here is my respect for your project and ambition, its a very honorable cause!
#SteemWarAgainstPoverty

Thanks for the compliment. Do join me!

@onyemacourage I appreciate your positive contributions to this platform
I'm enjoying every bit of your post ever since I started following
Thumbs up brother 👍👍👍
Bless up

Thanks @onyemacourage for the SBD, sure I am 100% part of this

Thank you for supporting me

Boss boss @onyemacourage ....
The first day I came to the hub I saw the way you attended to me..... I saw the passion in you.... You counseled me for up to an hour and I was wowed....... I felt this sense of belonging...... So I see you as a person that looks beyond the earnings on this platform...... And this platform needs people like you...... I join you in this your mission to eradicate poverty in 2018.....
I can only imagine the lives you have touched and how many more you will touch in a little while...... Am loyal sir

Thanks. Am humbled. Hoping to do more. Please join me on this. It doesnt cost much to affect a life

@onyemacourage i'm writing this comment with tears of happyness dropping down my face. Yes!! Awesome, amazing, really nice!
I want to be in this experience.
Can i translate your post to spanish?
Sharing on my blog and face now!
Thanks man!!!

You can. Do well to tag me when you do...Will appreciate if my story can get across to a larger population. Thank you for opting to help

Thanks!!! Of course ;)

I'll do it.

Best regards @onyemacourage!

Your post was fresh.You were innocent. I sent you some compansation.
https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/grumpy-cat-strikes-again-at-least-some-payback
Please resteem for help to stop the bully actions of @grumpycat
FD.

Thanks to steemit..... Against all odds..... If we are to eradicate poverty..... We have to bring more people to the knowledge of this social network.... Steemit

I appreciate your efforts... I join the team

@onyemacourage weldone,I'm glad to be following a sharp mind like you...I look forward to more articles like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95