#SteemWarAgainstPoverty : Earn 0.5SBD joining my army!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

JPEG_20180122_135940.jpg

With over 7.6 billion persons in the world and over 180 million Nigerians, it will be silly thinking I could win this war alone.

Just before I get funded by @jerrybanfield through my budget proposal, I thought we should start waging this war.

I've just created a discord group where we all could interact even as we wage this war against poverty.

Steemit wasn't meant for us alone. The financial freedom I've gotten through steemit was meant for me alone.

Join me let's spread it across.

First 20 persons

  1. To join this discord group

  2. Make a POST EXPLAINING HOW STEEMIT HAS GIVEN THEM FINANCIAL FREEDOM using the tag Steemwaragainstpoverty

  3. Upvote and resteem this post

And you hall be rewarded with atleast 0.5SBD pending on the earnings of this post

We stand to loose nothing by volunteering to offer FREE service to people.

Its a war against poverty. Lets make steemit go viral.

#SteemWarAgainstPoverty Discord group : https://discord.gg/hxNcEE

JPEG_20180122_135940.jpg

Why not join me and my army as we wage a #SteemWarAgainstPoverty

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

Amazing!!!
Power caption
Steem is really doing great feats in conquering world hunger and poverty.
Steem is the answer to social media blogging

STEEMIT has not given me financial freedom because I'm new here, almost 2 month, and its hard to grow.
But most important for me was to discover this great community with people like you, that want to implement awesome ideas and projects.

This is amazing.

This is a war that has to be won. Your location shows youre in Lag. Am currently in Lag and hope to meetup with someone like you.

you got up voted at 54% by @hamza-arshad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16