Steem Monsters Trivia Game - Win 1 of 3 Booster Packs!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


kenmelendezdivider.png

It's time for another video my friend! Today I will be talking about Steem Monsters, the incredibly fun and exciting collectible card game exclusively on the Steem blockchain.

I want to help raise some awareness and excitement around this game in our community, so I put together a trivia game that you can get involved in. As a prize, I will be giving away a total of 3 booster packs. If you are one of the first 3 people to answer the following 3 questions correctly, then you win a pack!

Alright...here are the trivia questions. Pay close attention to these as you may have to do some research to find out the answers. Simply put the answer to all 3 questions in one single comment below.

Trivia Question 1


Who are the 2 gentleman who created Steem Monsters? Drop their usernames in the comments.

Trivia Question 2


What specific date did the @steemmonsters account release their very first post about the game? I need the day, month, and year written below in the comments.

Trivia Question 3


How many Legendary monsters are available right now to collect at the time I am posting this video?


Alright...that's it! If you are the first of 3 people to comment below with the correct responses, you win a booster pack that contains 5 Steem Monsters cards to add to your collection!

I can't wait to see the participation in this trivia game. If the response rate is high, then I will continue to hold these types of games in the future.

Have an amazing rest of your day today, friend. See you soon :)

templte_banner.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. I am rooting for you! Get those fast fingers out and land yourself a booster pack :)


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

https://steemcreators.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
  1. @aggroed and @yabapmatt

  2. 28/05/2018

  3. Ok, I'm a bit confused by this question. If its types of legendary monsters, I say 9 legendaries and if its legendary cards in total then, 240.

Close enough! You win a booster pack! Congratulations. Check your Steem Monsters account for your cards. Cheers :)

Thanks @kenmelendez, just opened the pack!
Cheers and have a blessed day ahead.

Answer to Question 1
@aggroed and @yabapmatt made steemmonsters

Answer to Question 2
[EDIT] I Found it.
May 28th 2018 (Monday)

Answer to Question 3
There are 5 legendaries + 4 dragons (what count under legendaries aswell)
so 9 legendaries

Close enough! You win a booster pack! Congratulations. Check your Steem Monsters account for your cards. Cheers :)

Thank you :)
was the (Monday) missing from my answer ?

It was actually the 27th, not the 28th.

Sorry to break it down to you this way...

but it was 28th

Capture1.PNG

Actually why am I arguing :D

Thank you so much for the pack <33

I recieved an Epic out of it.

8B6FCB7D-18D8-4996-92BD-E15AA36218FD.jpeg

I got my info from here. But oh well, it’s all good. Glad you got a good pack

@aggroed and @yabapmatt
May 28 2018
9 legendaries 240 legendary cards in total.

Sorry Jamie, you were not one of the first 3. Thank you for playing though!

Close enough buddy! You win a booster pack! Congratulations. Check your Steem Monsters account for your cards. Cheers :)

1/ @aggroed & @yabapmatt
2/ july 6th .2018
3/ and I say 9 legendaries .

Sorry, you were not one of the first 3. Thank you for playing though!

  1. @aggroed & @yabapmatt
  2. july 6th .2018
  3. 9 legendaries . win

3 people were already chosen as the first winners. Thank you for playing though!

  1. @aggroed & @yabapmatt
  2. 28/05/2018
  3. 18 (9 regular + 9 gold foil)

Sorry @onefatindian, gotta be faster next time! Thank you for playing!

Ahh well! I tried 😊
Looking forward to the next contest!

Sorry, but others beat you to it! Thank you for playing though!

That’s cool. Great giveaway. :)

Q1 @Aggroed @yabapmatt
Q2 05/28/2018
Q3 9

Haha great trivia questions @kenmelendez ! Im late to the party on this one lol! I did not know it was 2 months ago ! wow! I thought it was newer then that! Upped 👍👿👾👹👽😈👺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39