Speaking at the Upcoming Steem Conference in Toronto

in #steem-promo6 years ago


templte_banner.png

Greetings to you today, friend. It is a beautiful day outside and I am standing in a field at a local church near my home. I'd like to share something with you that I've been looking forward to recently.

If you haven't heard already, a group of us called the Steem Creators are holding a conference in Toronto September 5-8. Since you have either posted, commented, upvoted, or resteemed on the Steem platform, we consider you a Steem Creator and want you at this event.

What I would like to mention today is that I will be a guest speaker at this event and I am really looking forward to sharing valuable information with you and having a lot of fun in the process.

sc_logo_smaller.png

It is an honor to be involved with this passionate community and I am so thankful and blessed to contribute. Huge shout out to @steemcafe, @larrymorrison, and @ogc for organizing this event.

The topic I will be presenting is something that every Steemian needs to master in order to see a HUGE results in terms of more Steem, higher reputation, and more engagement on posts.

It's not too late...grab your ticket now before it's sold out. Also, feel free to bring a friend or a family member along with you because we have many after hours events planned including Karaoke, a Blue Jays game, and the first ever Steem Creators Concert.

I would love the chance to meet and interact with you in person. 38 day count down until the conference begins! Have an incredible day friend and I can't wait to see you in the next video. Chow for now :)

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. I'll be driving from Cleveland to Toronto for this event so it'll be nice to tour around the city and see the sites :)


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

https://steemcreators.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video I'm saving up myself because the steem conference is a great opportunity to learn more about steem and to meet some great people

Cool!! How far away do you live?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in Michigan so I'm very close to Canada

Sweet 💪🏻 Jog on over

Posted using Partiko iOS

I forgot to tell you congrats for your upcoming speak at steem conference! :)

Thank you brother 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

myself because the steem conference is a great opportunity to learn more about steem

Tell the entire planet Ken!! Salute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47