Steem Monsters Booster Pack Winners Revealed

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters Booster Pack Winners Revealed.jpg

View video here on DLive

Exciting announcement today, friend! I have chosen the winners of the 5 Steem Monsters booster packs that I purchased last week. If you didn't see the original post where I purchased and opened 110 booster packs, go check it out here

What I did for this giveaway is read through your replies, then chose 5 people who I thought wrote a solid comment in regards to Steem Monsters.

I want to give a big THANK YOU to each and every person who commented as you are all super important to me. If you did not win, please stay tuned for more giveaways that I will be holding in the near future.

blue-dragon2.png

So, without further ado, here are the winners of the 5 Steem Monsters booster packs!...

@karenmckersie

@onefatindian

@kneegrowjason

@gvincentjosephm

@masterthematrix

Congratulations guys for each winning 1 Steem Monsters booster pack! I hope you got some awesome cards. Please let me know what you get once you open them!

kenmelendezdivider.png

For those of you who have not yet checked out Steem Monsters, go now and visit https://steemmonsters.com to get started collecting and trading your very own monster cards exclusively verified on the Steem blockchain. Shout out to @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating such an incredible game for us all to enjoy :)

I am always excited to bring you guys fun videos like this. Feel free to follow @kenmelendez for more coming soon.

Until next time, remember... You Are Awesome!

Take care.

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. How excited are you about Steem Monsters? Let me know below!


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

https://steemcreators.com

Sort:  

👹 Hi @kenmelendez ! I have been looking forward to your winners announcement and video! Thank you so much for choosing my comment and the fantastic Booster Pack I got ! It was awesome, I did a Dlive video opening up my pack and flipping over the cards ! Heres the link if you want to check it out: 👾https://steemit.com/dlive/@karenmckersie/899f4460-8f1d-11e8-b2de-f7be8f055a16
👿👽 I actually did get a GOLD! CLAY GOLEM rare level 3! It was so much fun to flip over being my first card! You are Awesome, Thanks Again! upped and resteemed!
Clay Golem_gold.png

What??? A golden Golem! Fantastic. You see this @yabapmatt and @aggroed??

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was awesome! I was so happy, I hope they get a chance to check it out!✌💕😀👹👺👾

@kenmelendez Thank you so much! I had just bought my starter pack the other day because of your video. Super excited for these cards :)
KENMELENDEZ.PNG

Excellent to hear @kneegrowjason! It’s a fantastic game 😀🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha this is so cool. I haven't gotten into Steem Monsters yet. But probably will at some point. Definitely up my alley. haha

It’s a lot of fun. Highly recommended! 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha it looks kind of addicting! lol

Hey @kenmelendez,

YOU are awesome! :D
Thanks so much for selecting me as one of your five winners in your contest. I feel honoured and super happy to have received a booster pack from you!

As requested, here's a screenshot of what I received in that pack:

KenMelendez - 1 Booster Pack - Part 2 - Revealed.jpg

I grabbed a couple of rares (Clay Golem and Serpentine Soldier) along with three commons. They definitely helped round out my collection.

I look forward to participating in your next contest.

Congrats to all the winners and cheers,
OFI

Sweet! I like that Clay Golem. Glad you showed these to me. Congrats again @onefatindian 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

What is steem monster how to use it and can we earm SP and spd through using it

@shivaay please feel free to visit https://steemmonsters.com to get your starter pack and start collecting. You can earn SP and SBD by creating videos talking about the game and posting them onto DTube or DLive.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can also use the market inside the Steem Monsters site to sell your cards for Steem or SBD

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93