Abriendo 5 Booster Packs de steem mosters gracias a @coruscate

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Hola steemians espero estén muy bien, hoy les traigo un post un poco accidentado jejeje, hace algunos días participe en un concurso de @coruscate, ella pidió realizar un post de cómo ha influido las crytomonedas en nuestras vidas, realizo el sorteo colocando en una gorra papelitos con los nombres de los participantes y grabo un video para mostrar el procedimiento de la selección de los ganadores, para mi sorpresa fui uno de los afortunados, específicamente fui el último de los 5 ganadores, fue emocionante escuchar mi nombre en ese video.

Mi idea era hacer un post en forma de agradecimiento a @coruscate mostrando la apertura de los sobres que gane, pero tristemente el mal servicio de internet en mi país me daño el momento, al abrir los sobres la mayoría de las imágenes no cargaron y no pude mostrarles todas las cartas que me salieron
Pero entre la frustración sucedió algo bueno, me salió una carta rara dorada, les dejo el video si quieren observar un poco mas el procedimiento y tambien les hablo sobre steem mosters.


Hello steemians I hope you are very well, today I bring a post a somewhat hacked, a few days ago participate in a contest @coruscate, she asked to make a post of how it has influenced the crytomonedas in our lives, made the draw placing on a cap slips, with the names of the participants and recorded a video to show the procedure of selecting the winners, to my surprise I was one of the lucky ones, specifically I was the last of the 5 winners, it was exciting to hear my name in that video.

My idea was to make a post in the form of thanks to @coruscate showing the opening of the envelopes I win, but sadly the bad internet service in my country hurt me the moment, when opening the envelopes most of the images did not load and no I was able to show them all the letters that came out
But between the frustration something good happened, I got a rare golden card, I leave the video if you want to observe a little more the procedure and I also talk about steem mosters.

Si no les carga el video en Dtube les dejo este link


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Que fino! A ganar masss jeje.. 😘

Eso espero, y que me salgan muchas legendarias doradas jejejej

Felicidades por ganar el concurso y por conseguir una Rare Gold!

Gracias amigo , muy feliz por esa Rare Gold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by henderson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Estas de suerte loco que rara carta espero que le saques buen proveho

¡Que suerte!
¡Felicidades!

Muchas gracias :)

Felicidades bro!!!! Que esa suerte siga cosechsndo buenos momentos.

Gracias amigo, eso espero para poder tener bastantes cartas competitivas a futuro

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @hendersonp. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35