@steemkitchen "Picks of the week" from the SteemKitchen community (Week Ending 07/09)

in #steemkitchen6 years ago

@steemkitchen will choose 5 recipes from our community using the steemkitchen tag each week and feature in our weekly "Picks of the week" post.

This feature is to encourage our users to improve on their content and recipe posts and to have an incentive to produce the best recipe collection from across the world in one place.

This feature will also in time stand as a benchmark and example for all the users of SteemKitchen to aspire to.

Here follows our latest edition of recipes:

  1. Our first featured post is by @avizor.

You have not been to your grandma for a long time, and miss again really nice hearty food? Then you are exactly right here! Today we cook a crust roast as you would get it on sundays only. ;-)

I wish you in this sense a foodie-welcome my dear steemians!

Click here to visit the recipe.



  1. The second featured recipe is by @ngocbich.

Vietnamese Stuffed Pancake are a familiar dish of Vietnamese people, especially Hanoians. Traditional Vietnamese Stuffed Pancakes are made quite picky, however today I will introduce a simple recipe. You can do regular breakfast for your family!

Click here to visit the recipe.



  1. Our third recipe is by @joyrobinson.

Last night, I was hungry after watching a horror movie on Netflix. Darn that movie and when I check out the fridge, there was no snack bars left, only apples and an apple alone won’t fill me so I decided to bake something, apple tart. I’m glad I still have some of the needed ingredients left in the cupboard.

Click Here to visit the recipe.



  1. The forth featured recipe is by @ladyfont.

This cake can also be made with pineapple, with sweet figs cut in half, pears in syrup. You can eat this cake with vanilla ice cream and nuts. Bon Appetite

Click Here to visit the recipe.



  1. Our fifth and last recipe for this week is by @plantstoplanks.

Hey again everyone! I hope I'm not bombarding your feed too much between my plank challenge posts and my usual food ones. ;) I can't go a Monday without joining in on @lenasveganliving's #fruitsandveggiesmonday, though. Check out Lena's weekly post to see all of the details and links to the other fantastic entries. Everyone has me drooling, as usual!

Click here to visit the recipe.

That's it for our "Picks of the week". We listed some recipes from across the globe. Some posts perfectly prepared and some others that stand out because of the content that was provided. Highlighting these users in hope you will visit their pages and give them some love within our community. Next week it might just be you.


5 Previous "Pick of the week" articles you might be interested in :



Join Us on Our other Community mediums.


Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Great stuff, I resteemed for you.

Awesome picks!

Your recipes look so inviting guys @avizor @ngobich @ladyfont @plantstoplanks 👍🏻

Thanks @joyrobinson! You can never go wrong with an apple tart, either. 😉

thanks so much @joyrobinson :) I love your recipe!

steemkitchen good oportunities, congratulations to all, i will visit each one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48