Proposal For Being A Member Of The Steem Space Force.

in #steemjet6 years ago

First of, I will like to appreciate @dimimp for coming up with this wonderful project and also appreciate other members like @mrprecious, @guttygwin, @empato365 and @mbj. My name is Ewuoso Olusesi and i am a farmer. I want to apply for the post of a curator in the steemjet community.

DQmS8XPJDiFC2MWPw4E4WQB1zK2J5LNpH2bjtv9HTeZ8Mon.png

Design by @geyzee

I got to know about steemjet from nobody in particular as i am almost always almost online on steemit and i browse around a lot. Through my surfing, i came across a post by @empato365 where he explained what steemjet is about

Steemjet

Like any other community on steemit, steemjet is built on the steem blockchain and one of its name is to promote steem for mass adoption all around the world which is something i really have a passsion for. I know what steem has done in my life and I always dont want to be selfish about it so i take the news all around.

Examples Of The Promotions I Have Done

I have gone to over 10 different states in Nigeria preaching the power of steem and how it can change the world.

Enugu

Sagamu

Watch My Presentation In Sagamu

The love for steemit and making it known to the world also took me outside my country. I went on a gospel journey to Ghana to preach the word of steem

Read about the journey HERE

IMG-20180518-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0024.jpg

To know more about my journey, you can visit HERE

I Am A Lover Of Steem And It Has Helped Me In Many Ways

With steem i have been able to do many things like get a phone, laptop and it has paid my bills. I either invest my steem and store them as other cryptos or i invest them offline especially farming.

Example Of An Offline Investment

Steem Powered Chickens

It has also assisted me on adding more animals to my farm

DQmSMfHytDQ4kw6QyR7Th4uXD7U3ruMDmQp1p3NhBhx6gg6.png

IMG_20180516_165534_9.jpg

Why Curator

Steemjet is a global community aimed at productivity, creativity, encouraging great talents, empowering great ideas, rewarding commitment etc.

I have been on the platform for a very long time and i have good reputation with people. I mingle a lot as i believe we are one in the family. I have also worked for curie which rewards undervalued posts so i know a lot about curation. I spend most of my time reading posts from other people. @mrprecious and @etemi has also benefitted from my curating skills as i have had their musical talented posts submitted to curie which they were rewarded for it.

I also have a small community which i run. It is setup to help newbies coming to the platform and to give each other supports ad tutorials.

IMG-20180517-WA0080.jpg

Logo by @bollutech

Steembess whatsapp community

We presently have 254 members in the group

Screenshot_20180518-090452.jpg

We have active writers using the tag.

Screenshot_20180518-090503.jpg

Here Is What Some Of My Group Members Have To Say About Steem

https://steemit.com/steembees/@iamchijamz/how-steemit-has-helped-my-life

https://steemit.com/steembees/@ambdavid/the-many-benefits-of-steem-to-my-life

https://steemit.com/blog/@k-banti/this-is-how-far-steemit-has-helped-an-entry

https://steemit.com/ulog/@trojan4/ulog-4-how-steemit-changed-my-life

I care about the members and i try to help daily. I believe i will do well as a curator and I will be glad if my proposal is being considered.

Thank You

Sort:  

I have also been lucky to be curated by
@steembee.. I wish u d best of luck in ur quest

I Met Ewuoso in my early days on steemit. I have witnessed him on board a lot of new steemians and I learned about Utopian social media campaigns where I have been able to reach out to tens of thousands of people on Facebook about the steem blockchain. Ewuoso have also reached out to tens of thousands too in this regards.

With our goal of reaching every corner of the earth for global steem adoption, I believe a man like Ewuoso will be a very useful hand in such. Therefore I strongly recommend him for a spaceforce member.

I really appreciate and i believe if we work together, we can achieve a lot. Thanks @lordjames

Good luck amazing brother. You have really done a great job in promoting steemit,with you in the steemjet project, it will be good for the community and steemit entirely.

Thank you bro

Man @ewouso would be glad to have you here o...

Thanks dear

Yeah bro. Though I dont know what the steemchurch project is about, I support u in this quest.

I wrote little about it here and i linked a post where u could learn more

@ewuoso is the man for this job. Great curation skills!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54