#Ulog 4: How Steemit Changed My Life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My story on steemit.jpg
"Steemit" that's the name that should be on every youths mouth. Why?? This is because of the fact that it has done more good than harm to the youth and families out there. It has paid school fees, paid bills provided food on tables, inspired people, used whales to help the needy all these and more was made possible thanks to God for introducing the idea of steemit.

Well I have not really started earning much from steemit that well but what I have earned is kind of equivalent to cashing out and with this I can add valve to the community
What can I say but this over the years I had this ability to produce write-ups but as time went by the ability turned into a passion, passion into a memory and memory into a wish. Whenever I saw any of my friends write up all I said to myself was I wish I can write like this.
But thanks to steemit, steemit has seriously brought out the creative writer in me although it wasnt easy at 1st but it as time went by it I learnt how to easily express myself through writing and I know in the future I will do better.

THAT'S MY STORY.. LET'S SEE WHAT STEEMIT HAS FOR ME IN THE FUTURE.

This is part of a contest made by @kingbee. For more information click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66