Steemjet Talent Hunt Report-5 | SF7 | Art Department | 6/6/2018

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet tellent hunt4.jpg

Hey steemians, I Hope you are fine and doing great :) As a member of #SF7 it's my duty to inform you all that how I'm using the steem power delegated to me by our boss @dimimp. I was thinking to create the daily report for many days, but due to some issue, I couldn't. From today I will be making report daily and will post for the community :)

Here you can see my #steemjet talent hunt reports. Thank you :)

Now the question arises how I'm upvoting steemjetians. I am daily visit new section of steemjet tag and upvoting the newly coming members of the steemjet community and that is exactly the reason behind making steem forces :). It is sad to see, most of the artworks are not appreciated by the other #forcemembers, and that makes me sad. we have given the power to encourage new members of steemjet and steem community. I think I have conveyed the message what I wanted too :)

@samuel9135 with wonderful Gold design Concepts, Here i will you two design, you can visit his post to see more design concept made by him.

Post-LInk

@altafwani with a very colorful design for Steem high Concept.

@mayorfaruk With an amazing design proposal for the #steemjet logo

@essiential taking steemjet to a new height.

@obaidb2 with his fantastic designs.

Visit the post too for the complete design that obaidb2 has made for steemjet Post-Link

@freshclass with his Smile full happy The bird.

@altafwani With a beautiful steem hight Chocolate Design :)

@steem-works Taking Steemjet to the moon.

his post is also worth watching, Post-LInk

@kvng1 Very high designs.

@minnowswhale with his design for STeemjet God contest.

@steem-works with his entry for God design contest.

@isumona with her/his very beautiful artwork for happy the bird.

@jayboi with his design proposal for steemjet-supervising-department

@mohsinparray123 with his design for STeemjet Gold contest.

Here are the Posts upvoted by me today :)

I request Our #HOD @mbj and our boss @dimimp to have a look at this report and assist me with the mistakes if any :)

I also request @dimimp to see these designs and reward the authors with respect to their effort :)

I also want to request all #SF members to visit the profiles of these people and show them the love you have for the steemjet community :)

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Thanks man for uploading my design i really appreciate

Your welcome :)
It's my duty mate :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

You started a very initiative with the collaboration of @dimimp to poromote new steem jet talents. Keep it up. I wish you all the best for your nice work. @abdulmanan

Thank you brother :) I'm trying my level best to obey the Duty that is assigned to me by our boss @dimimp :)

Pls only send private message when there is something important. Thanks

Okay, sir @ew-and-patterns can I send my post link without including the hash sign in the message?

You can, but I will not always upvote it^^.

haha, upvote it when you find my content worth upvoting :)
As a minnow i need your support for the work i'm doing to support the community :)

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Thanks you & bro I am start new project .project name Steemjet Lover ..please support my project all ready 10 mamber added

Thanks for the regards man.

SF6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55