Steemjet Talent Hunt Report-4 | SF7 | Art Department | 6/4/2018

in #steemjet6 years ago

steemjet tellent hunt4.jpg

Hey steemians, I Hope you are fine and doing great :) As a member of #SF7 it's my duty to inform you all that how I'm using the steem power delegated to me by our boss @dimimp. I was thinking to create the daily report for many days, but due to some issue, I couldn't. From today I will be making report daily and will post for the community :)

Here you can see my #steemjet talent hunt reports. Thank you :)

Now the question arises how I'm upvoting steemjetians. I am daily visit new section of steemjet tag and upvoting the newly coming members of the steemjet community and that is exactly the reason behind making steem forces :). It is sad to see, most of the artworks are not appreciated by the other #forcemembers, and that makes me sad. we have given the power to encourage new members of steemjet and steem community. I think I have conveyed the message what I wanted too :)

@steem-works with a fantastic T-shirt designs

@gnomicrules With a charming Happy the Bird Contest Design.

@owaniofficial with his Splendid design, I like the colors he used.

@mayorfarukwith his design for #steemjet logo contest.

@coblingz1 with a steemjet design, i like the way he intergrated steemit logo in the jet.

@sk-russell with a world cup for the winners.

@dannytroniz with a very creative design, i like his effort.

@aamirijaz with a splendid Gold design.

@cherylsonty with a very impressive entry for #steemhigh competition.

@yameen with his amazing effort.

@afolwalex with his amazing design for #steemjet bird competition. I personally liked his design.

@jayboi with awesome footer for the #steemjet community, i will use it from now and i request you all to use it :)

Here are the Posts upvoted by me today :)

I request Our #HOD @mbj and our boss @dimimp to have a look at this report and assist me with the mistakes if any :)

I also request @dimimp to see these designs and reward the authors with respect to their effort :)

I also want to request all #SF members to visit the profiles of these people and show them the love you have for the steemjet community :)

THANK YOU

Sort:  

sure bro will include your stunning artwork in tomorrows report :)

Thanks man

I love the concept tho
but i can't fin my art work

@samuel9135 I always visit new tab of steemjet tag and upvote the new design and newbie joining our #steemjet community, I didn't find your artwork in the new tab.
Kindly give me the link of your artwork, i'll edit the post :)

@samuel9135 I will include your artwork in tomorrows report :)

Thanks

Am the STEEMJET quarterly
Have got much art work
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/2wqkvb-steemjet

your always welcome brother :)

Good work Like you these Pics Hope you achieve more success :)

thank you for kind words :)

Nice work. You deserve more steem power delegation to carry on the good work. Thank you for the mention

Hopefully our boss @dimimp will see my effort :)

Hello @abdulmanan, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Oh wow! I didn't expect that at all!
It was really unexpected! much appreciated!
Thank you so much @creativecrypto for appreciating my work :) I'll keep doing the work to support the community around me :) Hope to see you again :) in the end i again want to Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34