Steemjet Talent Hunt Report | SF7 | Art Department | 5/31/2018

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

steemjet tellent hunt3.jpg

Hey steemians, I Hope you are fine and doing great :) As a member of #SF7 it's my duty to inform you all that how I'm using the steem power delegated to me by our boss @dimimp. I was thinking to create the daily report for many days, but due to some issue, I couldn't. From today I will be making report daily and will post for the community :)

Here you can see my #steemjet talent hunt reports. Thank you :)

Now the question arises how I'm upvoting steemjetians. I am daily visit new section of steemjet tag and upvoting the newly coming members of the steemjet community and that is exactly the reason behind making steem forces :). It is sad to see, most of the artworks are not appreciated by the other #forcemembers, and that makes me sad. we have given the power to encourage new members of steemjet and steem community. I think I have conveyed the message what I wanted too :)

@sirdeza with the fantastic designs for the #steemjet AUDIO department.

@shehrozali With his design for Time contest.

@eromose-le with his design for #steemjet logo.

REAL NAEW JET (1).png

@blaqboyikott with his design for #steemhigh contest.

@anzius86 with his pencil work, I suggest you, make sketches of #sfmembers and of our boss @dimimp.

@ahmmartinz with an amazing Gold bling design.

@jayboi again with a fantastic design.

@steem-works with his work on butterflies.

@mohsinparray123 with an amazing concept of promoting steemjet globally.

Here are the Posts upvoted by me today :)

I request Our #HOD and our boss @dimimp to have a look at this report and assist me with the mistakes if any :)

I also request @dimimp to see these designs and reward the authors with respect to their effort :)

I also want to request all #SF members to visit the profiles of these people and show them your love you have for steemjet comunity :)

THANK YOU

Sort:  

You work hard. My name is also Abdul I am an artist

Most welcome sir.

Glad to know that :)
keep working hard :)
#SF7
#welovedimimp

Yes good works

very good article @abdulmanan i've read a little mas theory

It's not an article, it's a report, kindly read it.

I've read @abdulmanan tapih ngak bentu report. if there is time to visit my blog se times

Thanks boss. @abdulmanan
For show concern and Appreciation to us Steemjetian.

I hope Sir @dimimp sees this awesome report of yours

We all are steem jetians :)

That very kind of you. Everybody needs support especially the newbies that have potential. It's easy to get discouraged here if we cannot find support.

So informative dear

This is wonderful, copy that.
sf7 design by owaniofficial.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55