This is my special art photography of own by smartphone...

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG_20180605_110728.jpg
Hello steemians..
How are you all, hope you are all good, I have done it art by myself, how is it? Made an egg art with a chicken. I look very nice to you, hope you too will look good. Art has been done without any color by pencil. Please, if this art is good I will upvote and resteem me, steemjet me the best one link.

Here is the link to the art page

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@isumona/steemjet-art -steemjet-by-isumona

Sort:  

extensive amazing art photography post.. I like art.. thanks for sharing this valuable post.. upvote done..

Thank you so much imamulkhan..

It's very lovely. Nearly perfect lines. Good job!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59